Frontier League

At A Glance
All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
Washington 3, Evansville 0

Tuesday Sept. 4: Washington 4, Evansville 1

Wednesday Sept. 5: Washington 8, Evansville 4

Friday, Sept. 7: Washington 5, Evansville 0

Joliet 3, River City 2

Tuesday Sept. 4: River City 2, Joliet 1

Advertisement

Wednesday Sept. 5: Joliet 5, River City 4

Friday, Sept. 7: River City 16, Joliet 3

Saturday, Sept. 8: Joliet 2, River City 1

Sunday, Sept. 9: Joliet 6, River City 0

Championship
(Best-of-5)
Washington 1, Joliet 0

Tuesday, Sept. 11: Washington 3, Joliet 2

Wednesday, Sept. 12: Joliet at Washington, 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 14: Washington at Joliet, TBA

x-Saturday, Sept. 15: Washington at Joliet, TBA

x-Monday, Sept. 17: Joliet at Washington, 7:05 p.m.

Copyright © 2018 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, written or redistributed.