2019 Copa America Glance

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
Top two in each group and top two third-place nations advance
GROUP A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Bolivia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brazil 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Peru 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Friday, June 14
At Sao Paulo, Brazil

Brazil vs. Bolivia, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 15
At Porto Alegre, Brazil

Venezuela vs. Peru, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18
At Rio de Janeiro

Bolivia vs. Peru, 5:30 p.m.

At Salvador, Brazil

Brazil vs. Venezuela, 8:30 p.m.

Advertisement
Saturday, June 22
At Sao Paulo, Brazil

Peru vs. Brazil, 3 p.m.

At Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Bolivia vs. Venezuela, 3 p.m.

GROUP B
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Argentina 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Colombia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Paraguay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Qatar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saturday, June 15
At Salvador, Brazil

Argentina vs. Colombia, 6 p.m.

Sunday, June 16
At Rio de Janeiro

Paraguay vs. Qatar, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, June 19
At Sao Paulo, Brazil

Colombia vs. Qatar, 5:30 p.m.

At Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Argentina vs. Paraguay, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 23
At Porto Alegre, Brazil

Qatar vs. Argentina, 3 p.m.

At Salvador, Brazil

Colombia vs. Paraguay, 3 p.m.

GROUP C
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Chile 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ecuador 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Japan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Uruguay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunday, June 16
At Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Uruguay vs. Ecuador, 6 p.m.

Monday, June 17
At Sao Paulo, Brazil

Japan vs. Chile, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 20
At Porto Alegre, Brazil

Uruguay vs. Japan, 7 p.m.

Friday, June 21
At Salvador, Brazil

Ecuador vs. Chile, 7 p.m.

Monday, June 24
At Rio de Janeiro

Chile v. Uruguay, 7 p.m.

At Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Ecuador vs. Japan, 7 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS
Thursday, June 27
At Porto Alegre, Brazil

Group A winner vs. Group B or C third place, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, June 28
At Rio de Janeiro

Group A second place vs. Group B second place, 3 p.m.

At Sao Paulo, Brazil

Group B winner vs. Group C second place, 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 29
At Salvador, Brazil

Group C winner vs. Group A or B third place, 3 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Tuesday, July 2
At Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Porto Alegre winner vs. Rio de Janeiro winner, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3
At Porto Alegre, Brazil

Sao Paulo winner vs. Salvador winner, 8:30 p.m.

THIRD PLACE
Saturday, July 6
At Sao Paulo, Brazil

Semifinal losers, 3 p.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, July 7
At Rio de Janeiro

Semifinal winners, 4 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.