2019 Major League Soccer Schedule

All Times Eastern
Saturday, March 2

Toronto at Philadelphia, 1 p.m.

New York City FC at Orlando City, 2:30 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Columbus, 4:30 p.m.

New England at Dallas, 4:30 p.m.

Advertisement

Minnesota at Vancouver, 6 p.m.

Portland at Colorado Rapids, 6 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Houston, 6 p.m.

Chicago at LA Galaxy, 8 p.m.

Montreal at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Cincinnati at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Sunday, March 3

Atlanta at D.C. United, 6 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Los Angeles FC, 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 9

Orlando City at Chicago, 1 p.m.

Columbus at New England, 2 p.m.

LA Galaxy at Dallas, 3:30 p.m.

Montreal at Houston, 5 p.m.

Vancouver at Real Salt Lake, 6 p.m.

Minnesota at San Jose, 8 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Sunday, March 10

D.C. United at New York City FC, 3 p.m.

Philadelphia at Sporting Kansas City, 3 p.m.

Cincinnati at Atlanta, 5 p.m.

Portland at Los Angeles FC, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 16

Seattle at Chicago, 1 p.m.

Dallas at Columbus, 2 p.m.

Vancouver at Houston, 3 p.m.

San Jose at N.Y. Red Bulls, 3:30 p.m.

Montreal at Orlando City, 4 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

Minnesota at LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 17

Los Angeles FC at New York City FC, 3 p.m.

Portland at Cincinnati, 5 p.m.

Philadelphia at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

New England at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Saturday, March 23

Colorado Rapids at Dallas, 3:30 p.m.

Orlando City at N.Y. Red Bulls, 7 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Columbus at Philadelphia, TBA

Sunday, March 24

Cincinnati at New England, 4 p.m.

Friday, March 29

New York City FC at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 30

N.Y. Red Bulls at Chicago, 1 p.m.

Minnesota at New England, 2 p.m.

Montreal at Sporting Kansas City, 3 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at San Jose, 3:30 p.m.

Philadelphia at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Atlanta at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Dallas at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Houston at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Seattle at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Sunday, March 31

D.C. United at Orlando City, 6:30 p.m.

Portland at LA Galaxy, 9 p.m.

Friday, April 5

LA Galaxy at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Saturday, April 6

Montreal at New York City FC, 1 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at D.C. United, 2:30 p.m.

Chicago at Toronto, 3 p.m.

Minnesota at N.Y. Red Bulls, 7 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m.

Dallas at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

New England at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Portland at San Jose, 8 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Sunday, April 7

Sporting Kansas City at Cincinnati, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, April 9

Montreal at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10

Seattle at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Friday, April 12

Vancouver at Chicago, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 13

Columbus at Montreal, 1 p.m.

San Jose at Houston, 3 p.m.

Toronto at Seattle, 4 p.m.

New York City FC at Minnesota, 5 p.m.

Atlanta at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Portland at Dallas, 8 p.m.

Orlando City at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

D.C. United at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Philadelphia at LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Cincinnati at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 14

N.Y. Red Bulls at Sporting Kansas City, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17

Los Angeles FC at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Friday, April 19

Real Salt Lake at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Minnesota at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Houston at LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 20

Colorado Rapids at Chicago, 1 p.m.

Vancouver at Orlando City, 3 p.m.

Dallas at Atlanta, 4 p.m.

Portland at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Montreal at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Sunday, April 21

New York City FC at D.C. United, 4 p.m.

Seattle at Los Angeles FC, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24

Chicago at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

D.C. United at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Montreal at New England, 7:30 p.m.

LA Galaxy at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

San Jose at Seattle, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 27

Orlando City at New York City FC, 1 p.m.

Portland at Toronto, 3 p.m.

San Jose at Dallas, 3:30 p.m.

Philadelphia at Vancouver, 5 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Atlanta, 6 p.m.

Cincinnati at N.Y. Red Bulls, 7 p.m.

Columbus at Houston, 8:30 p.m.

New England at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 28

Chicago at Montreal, 12:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Minnesota, 1:30 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Seattle, 3:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at LA Galaxy, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1

Cincinnati at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 3

Vancouver at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 4

New York City FC at Montreal, 1 p.m.

LA Galaxy at N.Y. Red Bulls, 2 p.m.

Toronto at Orlando City, 4 p.m.

Dallas at Houston, 4 p.m.

New England at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Columbus at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

Seattle at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Portland at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Cincinnati at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Chicago at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 5

Atlanta at Sporting Kansas City, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8

Toronto at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

LA Galaxy at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

New England at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Montreal at N.Y. Red Bulls, 8 p.m.

Friday, May 10

Portland at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Saturday, May 11

Montreal at Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Dallas, 2 p.m.

Philadelphia at Toronto, 3 p.m.

New York City FC at LA Galaxy, 4 p.m.

San Jose at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Minnesota at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Houston at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 12

Orlando City at Atlanta, 2 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at D.C. United, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15

D.C. United at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Portland at Houston, 8:30 p.m.

Atlanta at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Orlando City at Seattle, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 16

Dallas at Los Angeles FC, 10 p.m.

Friday, May 17

New England at Montreal, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 18

Toronto at Real Salt Lake, 3 p.m.

Chicago at San Jose, 3:30 p.m.

Seattle at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Columbus at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

D.C. United at Houston, 8:30 p.m.

Vancouver at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 19

Atlanta at N.Y. Red Bulls, 1 p.m.

Cincinnati at Orlando City, 5 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Dallas, 5 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at LA Galaxy, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22

Vancouver at N.Y. Red Bulls, 8 p.m.

Friday, May 24

LA Galaxy at Orlando City, 8 p.m.

Atlanta at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

Montreal at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 25

New York City FC at Chicago, 3:30 p.m.

Dallas at Vancouver, 7 p.m.

D.C. United at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Portland at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Houston at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Columbus at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Sunday, May 26

Seattle at Sporting Kansas City, 6 p.m.

San Jose at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 29

Minnesota at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

LA Galaxy at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, May 31

Toronto at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Saturday, June 1

Orlando City at Montreal, 4 p.m.

Chicago at Atlanta, 6 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at N.Y. Red Bulls, 7 p.m.

New York City FC at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Seattle at Dallas, 8 p.m.

San Jose at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Houston, 8:30 p.m.

Cincinnati at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

New England at LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 2

Philadelphia at Minnesota, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5

Seattle at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 6

Cincinnati at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

Friday, June 7

Sporting Kansas City at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 8

Dallas at San Jose, 3:30 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 22

LA Galaxy at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Toronto at Dallas, 8 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Houston at Portland, 11 p.m.

Sunday, June 23

Sporting Kansas City at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 26

Portland at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Philadelphia at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Atlanta at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Orlando City at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

Vancouver at Dallas, 9 p.m.

Houston at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, June 28

Chicago at N.Y. Red Bulls, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Colorado Rapids, 10 p.m.

Saturday, June 29

Cincinnati at Minnesota, 4 p.m.

Montreal at Atlanta, 5 p.m.

Philadelphia at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

Orlando City at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Houston at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Toronto at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

LA Galaxy at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Vancouver at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Sunday, June 30

Dallas at Portland, 11 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3

Seattle at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

Philadelphia at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m.

Atlanta at Chicago, 8 p.m.

San Jose at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Houston, 9 p.m.

Columbus at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

Thursday, July 4

New England at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

D.C. United at Dallas, 9 p.m.

Toronto at LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 6

Houston at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Minnesota at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Seattle at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

Vancouver at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Orlando City at Philadelphia, TBA

Sunday, July 7

N.Y. Red Bulls at Atlanta, 2 p.m.

Portland at New York City FC, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, July 12

New England at D.C. United, 7 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Houston, 9 p.m.

San Jose at LA Galaxy, 11 p.m.

Saturday, July 13

Toronto at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Columbus at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m.

Cincinnati at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Dallas at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Philadelphia at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Portland, 11 p.m.

Sunday, July 14

Atlanta at Seattle, 4 p.m.

New York City FC at N.Y. Red Bulls, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17

Houston at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

Vancouver at New England, 7 p.m.

Columbus at Chicago, 8 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Minnesota at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, July 18

D.C. United at Cincinnati, 8 p.m.

Orlando City at Portland, 10 p.m.

Friday, July 19

Los Angeles FC at LA Galaxy, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 20

Chicago at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Houston at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Montreal at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Dallas at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

New York City FC at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Minnesota at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

San Jose at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 21

D.C. United at Atlanta, 4 p.m.

New England at Cincinnati, 6 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m.

Portland at Seattle, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, July 26

Sporting Kansas City at New York City FC, 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 27

D.C. United at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Dallas, 8 p.m.

Seattle at Houston, 8 p.m.

Atlanta at Los Angeles FC, 8 p.m.

Vancouver at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Philadelphia at Montreal, 8 p.m.

Orlando City at New England, 8 p.m.

Columbus at N.Y. Red Bulls, 8 p.m.

Cincinnati at Toronto, 8 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at San Jose, 10 p.m.

LA Galaxy at Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 3

LA Galaxy at Atlanta, 4:30 p.m.

Toronto at N.Y. Red Bulls, 6 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Dallas at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m.

Vancouver at Cincinnati, 8 p.m.

Montreal at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Chicago at Houston, 9 p.m.

New York City FC at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

Columbus at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 4

Portland at Minnesota, 4 p.m.

Philadelphia at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 8

Houston at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10

New England at Seattle, 4 p.m.

Cincinnati at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Orlando City at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Minnesota at Dallas, 8 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

Montreal at Chicago, 9 p.m.

San Jose at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Vancouver at Portland, 11 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11

New York City FC at Atlanta, 4 p.m.

Houston at Philadelphia, 6 p.m.

LA Galaxy at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Los Angeles FC, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14

Sporting Kansas City at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Seattle at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

Dallas at LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Chicago at Portland, 11 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 17

New England at N.Y. Red Bulls, 7 p.m.

Dallas at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

New York City FC at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Toronto at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

Orlando City at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Philadelphia at Chicago, 8 p.m.

San Jose at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Houston, 9 p.m.

Seattle at LA Galaxy, 10 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

D.C. United at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 18

Atlanta at Portland, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 21

Columbus at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

San Jose at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 22

Minnesota at Sporting Kansas City, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 23

Atlanta at Orlando City, 8 p.m.

Seattle at Portland, 10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 24

N.Y. Red Bulls at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

Chicago at New England, 7:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Montreal at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Houston at Dallas, 8 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

Vancouver at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 25

Columbus at Cincinnati, 8 p.m.

LA Galaxy at Los Angeles FC, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 28

Vancouver at Montreal, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 31

Colorado Rapids at N.Y. Red Bulls, 7 p.m.

Atlanta at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago at Columbus, 7:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Toronto at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Cincinnati at Dallas, 8 p.m.

Houston at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

New York City FC at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Orlando City at San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 1

LA Galaxy at Seattle, 6 p.m.

Minnesota at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 7

New England at New York City FC, 3:30 p.m.

Toronto at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Toronto at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

Minnesota at Houston, 8:30 p.m.

San Jose at Real Salt Lake, 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12

LA Galaxy at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14

Dallas at Chicago, 3:30 p.m.

Columbus at Atlanta, 7 p.m.

San Jose at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

Cincinnati at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

New England at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m.

Houston at Vancouver, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 15

N.Y. Red Bulls at Seattle, 3:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Toronto, 5 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Minnesota, 5:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Portland, 7:30 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at LA Galaxy, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 18

Atlanta at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Dallas at Seattle, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21

San Jose at Atlanta, 3:30 p.m.

Columbus at Vancouver, 5 p.m.

Chicago at Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Orlando City at Houston, 8:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Sporting Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.

Montreal at LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Toronto at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22

Minnesota at Portland, 4 p.m.

Philadelphia at N.Y. Red Bulls, 6 p.m.

Seattle at D.C. United, 8 p.m.

New York City FC at Dallas, TBA

Wednesday, Sept. 25

Atlanta at New York City FC, 7 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

LA Galaxy at Real Salt Lake, 9:30 p.m.

Houston at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

New England at Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Philadelphia at San Jose, 11 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 29

Toronto at Chicago, 5 p.m.

Orlando City at Cincinnati, 5 p.m.

Philadelphia at Columbus, 5 p.m.

Atlanta at Montreal, 5 p.m.

New York City FC at New England, 5 p.m.

D.C. United at N.Y. Red Bulls, 5 p.m.

Dallas at Colorado Rapids, 7:30 p.m.

Portland at Sporting Kansas City, 7:30 p.m.

Vancouver at LA Galaxy, 7:30 p.m.

Los Angeles FC at Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Houston at Real Salt Lake, 7:30 p.m.

Seattle at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 6

New England at Atlanta, 4 p.m.

Sporting Kansas City at Dallas, 4 p.m.

Cincinnati at D.C. United, 4 p.m.

LA Galaxy at Houston, 4 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles FC, 4 p.m.

N.Y. Red Bulls at Montreal, 4 p.m.

Chicago at Orlando City, 4 p.m.

New York City FC at Philadelphia, 4 p.m.

San Jose at Portland, 4 p.m.

Minnesota at Seattle,, 4 p.m.

Columbus at Toronto, 4 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Vancouver, 4 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.