NASCAR XFINITY Schedule and standings

Saturday, Feb. 16 — Daytona 300, Daytona Beach, Fla.

Saturday, Feb. 23 — Rinnai 250, Hampton, Ga.

Saturday, March 2 — Boyd Gaming 300, Las Vegas

Saturday, March 9 — NXS race, Avondale, Ariz.

Advertisement

Saturday, March 16 — NXS race, Fontana, Calif.

Saturday, March 30 — My Bariatric Solutions 300, Fort Worth, Texas

Saturday, April 6 — NXS race, Bristol, Tenn.

Friday, April 12 — ToyotaCare 250, Richmond, Va.

Saturday, April 27 — Talladega 300, Talladega, Ala.

Saturday, May 4 — NXS race, Dover, Del.

Saturday, May 25 — Alsco 300, Concord, N.C.

Saturday, June 1 — Pocono Green 250, Long Pond, Pa.

Saturday, June 8 — LTi Printing 250, Brooklyn, Mich.

Sunday, June 16 — NXS race, Newton, Iowa

Saturday, June 29 — Camping World 300, Joliet, Ill.

Friday, July 5 — Coca-Cola Firecracker 250, Daytona Beach, Fla.

Friday, July 12 — Alsco 300, Sparta, Ky.

Saturday, July 20 — Lake Region 200, Loudon, N.H.

Saturday, July 27 — U.S. Cellular 250, Newton, Iowa

Saturday, Aug. 3 — Zippo 200 at The Glen, Watkins Glen, N.Y.

Saturday, Aug. 10 — Mid-Ohio 170, Lexington, Ohio

Friday, Aug. 16 — Food City 300, Bristol, Tenn.

Saturday, Aug. 24 — NXS race, Elkhart Lake, Wis.

Saturday, Aug. 31 — Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200, Darlington, S.C.

Saturday, Sept. 7 — Indiana 250, Indianapolis

Saturday, Sept. 14 — D.C. Solar 300, Las Vegas

Friday, Sept. 20 — GoBowling 250, Richmond, Va.

Saturday, Sept. 28 — Drive for the Cure 200, Concord, N.C.

Saturday, Oct. 5 — NXS race, Dover, Del.

Saturday, Oct. 19 — Kansas Lottery 300, Kansas City, Kan.

Saturday, Nov. 2 — O’Reilly Auto Parts 300, Fort Worth, Texas

Saturday, Nov. 9 — NXS race, Avondale, Ariz.

Saturday, Nov. 16 — Ford EcoBoost 300, Homestead, Fla.

Points Leaders
2018 Final

1. Tyler Reddick, 4040

2. Cole Custer, 4035

3. Daniel Hemric, 4033

4. Christopher Bell, 4026

5. Elliott Sadler, 2255

6. Matt Tifft, 2254

7. Justin Allgaier, 2251

8. Austin Cindric, 2231

9. Brandon Jones, 2186

10. Ross Chastain, 2184

11. Ryan Reed, 2170

12. Ryan Truex, 2160

13. John Hunter Nemechek, 643

14. Michael Annett, 632

15. Jeremy Clements, 619

16. Ryan Sieg, 589

17. Alex Labbe, 540

18. Spencer Gallagher, 524

19. Garrett Smithley, 496

20. Joey Gase, 495

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.