AHL Playoff Glance

All Times EDT
x-if necessary
DIVISION SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-5)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Atlantic Division
Charlotte 1, Providence 1

Saturday, April 20: Charlotte 5, Providence 4

Sunday, April 21: Providence 4, Charlotte 2

Wednesday, April 24: Providence at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Friday, April 26: Providence at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Advertisement

x-Saturday, April 27: Providence at Charlotte, 6 p.m.

Hershey 2, Bridgeport 1

Friday, April 19: Bridgeport 3, Hershey 2, 2OT

Saturday, April 20: Hershey 2, Bridgeport 0

Tuesday, April 23: Hershey 2, Bridgeport 1

Thursday, April 25: Bridgeport at Hershey, 7 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 27: Hershey at Bridgeport, 7 p.m.

North Division
Cleveland 2, Syracuse 1,

Friday, April 19: Cleveland 5, Syracuse 3

Saturday, April 20: Cleveland 5, Syracuse 1

Tuesday, April 23: Syracuse 2, Cleveland 1

x-Thursday, April 25: Syracuse at Cleveland, 7 p.m.

x-Saturday, April 27: Cleveland at Syracuse, 7 p.m.

Toronto 2, Rochester 0

Friday, April 19: Toronto 4, Rochester 1

Sunday, April 21: Toronto 3, Rochester 2, OT

Wednesday, April 24: Rochester at Toronto, 7 p.m.

x-Friday, April 26: Rochester at Toronto, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, April 28: Toronto at Rochester, 5:05 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE
(Best-of-5)
Central Division
Chicago 1, Grand Rapids 1

Friday, April 19: Grand Rapids 5, Chicago 1

Saturday, April 20: Chicago 3, Grand Rapids 2

Tuesday, April 23: Chicago at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24: Chicago at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, April 28: Grand Rapids at Chicago, 4 p.m.

Iowa 1, Milwaukee 0

Sunday, April 21: Iowa 7, Milwaukee 0

Tuesday, April 23: Milwaukee at Iowa, 8 p.m.

Thursday, April 25: Iowa at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

x-Friday, April 26: Iowa at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

x-Monday, April 29: Iowa at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Pacific Division
Bakersfield 1, Colorado 1

Friday, April 19: Bakersfield 3, Colorado 2

Saturday, April 20: Colorado 4, Bakersfield 1

Tuesday, April 23: Colorado at Bakersfield, 10 p.m.

Saturday, April 27: Colorado at Bakersfield, 10 p.m.

x-Sunday, April 28: Colorado at Bakersfield, 8 p.m.

San Diego 2, San Jose 1

Wednesday, April 17: San Diego 6, San Jose 5, OT

Thursday, April 18: San Jose 5, San Diego 3

Monday, April 22: San Diego 4, San Jose 2

Wednesday, April 24: San Diego at San Jose, 10 p.m.

x-Thursday, April 25: San Diego at San Jose, 10 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.