NHL Playoff Glance

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Columbus 4, Tampa Bay 0

Wednesday, April 10: Columbus 4, Tampa Bay 3

Friday, April 12: Columbus 5, Tampa Bay 1

Sunday, April 14: Columbus 3, Tampa Bay 1

Tuesday, April 16: Columbus 7, Tampa Bay 3

Advertisement
Boston 4, Toronto 3

Thursday, April 11: Toronto 4, Boston 1

Saturday, April 13: Boston 4, Toronto 1,

Monday, April 15: Toronto 3, Boston 2

Wednesday, April 17: Boston 6, Toronto 4

Friday, April 19: Toronto 2, Boston 1

Sunday, April 21: Boston 4, Toronto 2

Tuesday, April 23: Boston 5, Toronto 1

Washington 3, Carolina 3

Thursday, April 11: Washington 4, Carolina 2

Saturday, April 13: Washington 4, Carolina 3, OT

Monday, April 15: Carolina 5, Washington 0

Thursday, April 18: Carolina 2, Washington 1

Saturday, April 20: Washington 6, Carolina 0

Monday, April 22: Carolina 5, Washington 2

Wednesday, April 24: Carolina at Washington, 7:30 p.m.

New York Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 0

Wednesday, April 10: N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 3, OT

Friday, April 12: N.Y. Islanders 3, Pittsburgh 1

Sunday, April 14: N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 1

Tuesday, April 16: N.Y. Islanders 3, Pittsburgh 1

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Dallas 4, Nashville 2

Wednesday, April 10: Dallas 3, Nashville 2

Saturday, April 13: Nashville 2, Dallas 1, OT

Monday, April 15: Nashville 3, Dallas 2

Wednesday, April 17: Dallas 5, Nashville 1

Saturday, April 20: Dallas 5, Nashville 3

Monday, April 22: Dallas 2, Nashville 1, OT

St. Louis 4, Winnipeg 2

Wednesday, April 10: St. Louis 2, Winnipeg 1

Friday, April 12: St. Louis 4, Winnipeg 3

Sunday, April 14: Winnipeg 6, St. Louis 3

Tuesday, April 16: Winnipeg 2, St. Louis 1, OT

Thursday, April 18: St. Louis 3, Winnipeg 2

Saturday, April 20: St. Louis 3, Winnipeg 2

Colorado 4, Calgary 1

Thursday, April 11: Calgary 4, Colorado 0

Saturday, April 13: Colorado 3, Calgary 2, OT

Monday, April 15: Colorado 6, Calgary 2

Wednesday, April 17: Colorado 3, Calgary 2, OT

Friday, April 19: Colorado 5, Calgary 1

San Jose 4, Vegas 3

Wednesday, April 10: San Jose 5, Vegas 2

Friday, April 12: Vegas 5, San Jose 3

Sunday, April 14: Vegas 6, San Jose 3

Tuesday, April 16: Vegas 5, San Jose 0

Thursday, April 18: San Jose 5, Vegas 2

Sunday, April 21: San Jose 2, Vegas 1, 2OT

Tuesday, April 23: San Jose 5, Vegas 4, OT

EASTERN CONFERENCE
SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Columbus vs. Boston

Thursday, April 25: Columbus at Boston, 7 p.m.

Rest of series TBD

WESTERN CONFERENCE
SEMIFINALS
Dallas vs. St. Louis

Thursday, April 25: Dallas at St. Louis, 9:30 p.m.

Rest of series TBD

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.