NHL Presidents’ Cup Fared-First Round Losses

1991 Chicago Blackhawks lost to Minnesota 4-2

2000 St. Louis Blues lost to San Jose 4-3

2006 Detroit Red Wings lost to Edmonton 4-2

2009 San Jose Sharks lost to Anaheim 4-2


2010 Washington Capitals lost to Montreal 4-3

2012 Vancouver Canucks lost to Los Angeles 4-1

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.