NHL Playoff Glance

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Wednesday, April 10

Columbus 4, Tampa Bay 3

N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 3, OT

St. Louis 2, Winnipeg 1

Dallas 3, Nashville 2

Advertisement

San Jose 5, Vegas 2

Thursday, April 11

Toronto 4, Boston 1

Washington 4, Carolina 2

Calgary 4, Colorado 0

Friday, April 12

Columbus 5, Tampa Bay 1

N.Y. Islanders 3, Pittsburgh 1

St. Louis 4, Winnipeg 3

Vegas 5, San Jose 3

Saturday, April 13

Washington 4, Carolina 3, OT

Nashville 2, Dallas 1, OT

Boston 4, Toronto 1

Colorado 3, Calgary 2, OT

Sunday, April 14

N.Y. Islanders 4, Pittsburgh 1

Columbus 3, Tampa Bay 1

Winnipeg 6, St. Louis 3

Vegas 6, San Jose 3

Monday, April 15

Toronto 3, Boston 2

Carolina 5, Washington 0

Nashville 3, Dallas 2

Colorado 6, Calgary 2

Tuesday, April 16

Columbus 7, Tampa Bay 3, Columbus wins series 4-0

N.Y. Islanders 3, Pittsburgh 1, N.Y. Islanders wins series 4-0

Winnipeg 2, St. Louis 1, OT

Vegas 5, San Jose 0

Wednesday, April 17

Boston 6, Toronto 4

Dallas 5, Nashville 1

Colorado 3, Calgary 2, OT

Thursday, April 18

Carolina 2, Washington 1

St. Louis 3, Winnipeg 2

San Jose 5, Vegas 2

Friday, April 19

Toronto 2, Boston 1

Colorado 5, Calgary 1, Colorado wins series 4-1

Saturday, April 20

Dallas 5, Nashville 3

St. Louis 3, Winnipeg 2, St. Louis wins series 4-2

Washington 6, Carolina 0

Sunday, April 21

Boston 4, Toronto 2

San Jose 2, Vegas 1, 2OT

Monday, April 22

Carolina 5, Washington 2

Dallas 2, Nashville 1, OT, Dallas wins series 4-2

Tuesday, April 23

Boston 5, Toronto 1, Boston wins series 4-3

San Jose 5, Vegas 4, OT, San Jose wins series 4-3

Wednesday, April 24

Carolina 4, Washington 3, 2OT, Carolina wins series 4-3

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Thursday, April 25

Boston 3, Columbus 2, OT

St. Louis 3, Dallas 2

Friday, April 26

Carolina 1, N.Y. Islanders 0, OT

San Jose 5, Colorado 2

Saturday, April 27

Dallas 4, St. Louis 2

Columbus 3, Boston 2, 2OT

Sunday, April 28

Carolina 2, N.Y. Islanders 1

Colorado 4, San Jose 3

Monday, April 29

St. Louis 4, Dallas 3

Tuesday, April 30

Columbus 2, Boston 1

San Jose 4, Colorado 2

Wednesday, May 1

Carolina 5, N.Y. Islanders 2

Dallas 4, St. Louis 2

Thursday, May 2

Boston 4, Columbus 1

Colorado 3, San Jose 0

Friday, May 3

Carolina 5, N.Y. Islanders 2, Carolina wins series 4-0

Dallas 2, St. Louis 1

Saturday, May 4

Boston 4, Columbus 3

San Jose 2, Colorado 1

Sunday, May 5

St. Louis 4, Dallas 1

Monday, May 6

Boston 3, Columbus 0, Boston wins series 4-2

Colorado 4, San Jose 3, OT

Tuesday, May 7

St. Louis 2, Dallas 1, 2OT, St. Louis wins series 4-3

Wednesday, May 8

San Jose 3, Colorado 2, San Jose wins series 4-3

CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Thursday, May 9

Carolina at Boston, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 11

St. Louis at San Jose, 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 12

Carolina at Boston, 3 p.m.

Monday, May 13

St. Louis at San Jose, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14

Boston at Carolina, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15

San Jose at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 16

Boston at Carolina, 8 p.m.

Friday, May 17

San Jose at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 18

x-Carolina at Boston, 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, May 19

x-St. Louis at San Jose, 3 p.m.

Monday, May 20

x-Boston at Carolina, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21

x-San Jose at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22

x-Carolina at Boston, 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 23

x-St. Louis at San Jose, 9 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.