PGA Championship Tee Times

At Bethpage State Park (Black Course)
Farmingdale, N.Y.
Purse: TBA
Yardage: 7,459; Par: 70
All Times EDT


First hole-10th hole

6:45 a.m.-12:10 p.m. — Rob Labritz, United States; Beau Hossler, United States; J.J. Spaun, United States.

6:56 a.m.-12:21 p.m. — Sam Burns, United States; Jeffrey Schmid, United States; Keith Mitchell, United States.


7:07 a.m.-12:32 p.m. — Byeong Hun An, South Korea; Jason Caron, United States; Andrew Putnam, United States.

7:18 a.m.-12:43 p.m. — John O’Leary, United States; Harold Varner III, United States; Kyle Stanley, United States.

7:29 a.m.-12:54 p.m. — Mike Lorenzo-Vera, France; Justin Harding, South Africa; Sam Ryder, United States.

7:40 a.m.-1:05 p.m. — Vijay Singh, Fiji; Jason Dufner, United States; Jimmy Walker, United States.

7:51 am.-1:16 p.m. — Graeme McDowell, Northern Ireland; Chez Reavie, United States; Brendan Jones, Australia.

8:02 a.m.-1:27 p.m. — Tyrrell Hatton, England; Russell Knox, Scotland; Haotong Li, China.

8:13 a.m.-1:38 p.m. — Lee Westwood, England; Shaun Norris, South Africa; Charles Howell III, United States.

8:24 a.m.-1:49 p.m. — J.B. Holmes, United States; Lucas Bjerregaard, Denmark; Troy Merritt, United States.

8:35 a.m.-2 p.m. — Joost Luiten, Netherlands; Brian Mackey, United States; Matt Wallace, England.

8:46 a.m.-2:11 p.m. — Casey Russell, United States; Luke List, United States; Abraham Ancer, Mexico.

8:57 a.m.-2:22 p.m. — Craig Bowden, United States; Adam Long, United States; AT&T Byron Nelson winner.

12:10 p.m.-6:45 a.m. — Michael Thompson, United States; Danny Lee, New Zealand; Justin Bertsch, United States.

12:21 p.m.-6:56 a.m. — Cameron Champ, United States; Rich Berberian Jr., United States; Lucas Glover, United States.

12:32 p.m.-7:07 a.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Argentina; Daniel Berger, United States; Paul Casey, England.

12:43 p.m.-7:18 a.m. — Tony Finau, United States; Billy Horschel, United States; Ian Poulter, England.

12:54 p.m.-7:29 a.m. — Matt Fitzpatrick, England; Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Spain, Gary Woodland, United States.

1:05 p.m.-7:40 a.m. — Padraig Harrington, Ireland; Martin Kaymer, Germany; Keegan Bradley, United States.

1:16 p.m.-7:51 a.m. — Jon Rahm, Spain; Dustin Johnson, United States; Jordan Spieth, United States.

1:27 p.m.-8:02 a.m. — Pat Perez, United States; Kevin Kisner, United States; Bryson DeChambeau, United States.

1:38 p.m.-8:13 a.m. — Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland; Phil Mickelson, United States; Jason Day, Australia.

1:49 p.m.-8:24 a.m. — Satoshi Kodaira, Japan; Matt Kuchar, United States; Cameron Smith, Australia.

2 p.m.-8:35 a.m. — Corey Conners, Canada; Jim Furyk, United States; Marc Leishman, Australia.

2:11 p.m.-8:46 a.m. — Jorge Campillo, Spain; Stuart Deane, United States; Chesson Hadley, United States.

2:22 p.m.-8:57 a.m. — Dylan Frittelli, South Africa; Andrew Filbert, United States; Kurt Kitayama, United States.


10th hole-First hole

6:45 a.m.-12:10 p.m. — Ben Cook, United States; Scott Piercy, United States; Brian Gay, United States.

6:56 a.m.-12:21 p.m. — Thomas Pieters, Belgium; Patton Kizzire, United States; Adam Hadwin, Canada.

7:07 a.m.-12:32 p.m. — Brandt Snedeker, United States; Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Thailand; Max Homa, United States.

7:18 a.m.-12:43 p.m. — Henrik Stenson, Sweden; David Lipsky, United States; Richard Sterne, South Africa.

7:29 a.m.-12:54 p.m. — Shane Lowry, Ireland; Erik Van Rooyen, South Africa; Tommy Fleetwood, England.

7:40 a.m.-1:05 p.m. — Sergio Garcia, Spain; Justin Thomas, United States; Adam Scott, Australia.

7:51 a.m.-1:16 p.m. — Charley Hoffman, United States; Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa; Patrick Reed, United States.

8:02 a.m.-1:27 p.m. — Rickie Fowler, United States; Bubba Watson, United States; Justin Rose, England.

8:13 a.m.-1:38 p.m. — Xander Schauffele, United States; Hideki Matsuyama, Japan; Alex Noren, Sweden.

8:24 a.m.-1:49 p.m. — Brooks Koepka, United States; Francesco Molinari, Italy; Tiger Woods, United States.

8:35 a.m.-2 p.m. — Aaron Wise, United States; Ryan Fox, New Zealand; Shugo Imahira, Japan.

8:46 a.m.-2:11 p.m. — Julian Suri, United States; Marty Jertson, United States; Martin Trainer, United States.

8:57 a.m.-2:22 p.m. — Lucas Herbert, Australia; Cory Schneider, United States; Sungjai Im, South Korea.

12:10 p.m.-6:45 a.m. — Ryan Vermeer, United States; Adrian Otaegui, Spain; Jason Kokrak, United States.

12:21 p.m.-6:56 a.m. — Alex Bjork, Sweden; Rod Perry, United States; Ross Fisher, England.

12:32 p.m.-7:07 a.m. — Eddie Pepperell, England; Branden Grace, South Africa; Ryan Palmer, United States.

12:43 p.m.-7:18 a.m. — Ryan Moore, United States; Joel Dahmen, United States; Thorbjorn Olesen, Denmark.

12:54 p.m.-7:29 a.m. — Y.E. Yang, South Korea; Rich Beem, United States; John Daly, United States.

1:05 p.m.-7:40 a.m. — Steve Stricker, United States; Brian Harman, United States; Patrick Cantlay, United States.

1:16 p.m.-7:51 a.m. — Sung Kang, United States; Shaun Micheel, United States; Alex Beach, United States.

1:27 p.m.-8:02 a.m. — C.T. Pan, Taiwan; Kevin Na, United States; Ryan Armour, United States.

1:38 p.m.-8:13 a.m. — Danny Willett, England; Webb Simpson United States; Zach Johnson, United States.

1:49 p.m.-8:24 a.m. — Kevin Tway, United States; Brandon Stone, South Africa; Bronson Burgoon, United States.

2 p.m.-8:35 a.m. — Si Woo Kim, South Korea; Danny Balin, United States; Tom Lewis, England.

2:11 p.m.-8:46 a.m. — Jazz Janewattananond, Thailand; Tyler Hall, United States; Michael Kim, United States.

2:22 p.m.-8:57 a.m. — Mikko Korhonen, Finland; Craig Hocknull, United States; Jhonattan Vegas, Venezuela.

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.