CONCACAF Gold Cup Glance

All Times EDT
GROUP A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Mexico 1 1 0 0 7 0 3
Canada 1 1 0 0 4 0 3
Martinique 1 0 0 1 0 4 0
Cuba 1 0 0 1 0 7 0
Saturday, June 15
At Pasadena, Calif.

Canada 4, Martinique 0

Mexico 7, Cuba 0

Wednesday, June 19
At Denver

Cuba vs. Martinique, 8 p.m.

Mexico vs. Canada, 10 p.m.

Advertisement
Sunday, June 23
At Charlotte, N.C.

Canada vs. Cuba, 6 p.m.

Martinique vs. Mexico, 8 p.m.

GROUP B
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Bermuda 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Costa Rica 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Haiti 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nicaragua 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunday, June 16
At San Jose, Costa Rica

Haiti vs. Bermuda, 6 p.m.

Costa Rica vs. Nicaragua. 8 p.m.

Thursday, June 20
At Frisco, Texas

Nicaragua vs. Haiti, 7 p.m.

Costa Rica vs. Bermuda. 9 p.m.

Monday, June 24
At Harrison, N.J.

Bermuda vs. Nicaragua, 6:30 p.m.

Haiti vs. Costa Rica, 8:30 p.m.

GROUP C
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Curacao 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
El Salvador 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Honduras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jamaica 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Monday, June 17
At Kingston, Jamaica

Curacao vs. El Salvador, 7 p.m.

Jamaica vs. Honduras, 9 p.m.

Friday, June 21
At Houston

El Salvador vs. Jamaica, 7 p.m.

Honduras vs. Curacao, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25
At Los Angeles

Jamaica vs. Curacao, 8 p.m.

Honduras vs. El Salvador, 10 p.m.

GROUP D
GP W D L GF GA Pts
United States 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Guyana 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Panama 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Trinidad 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tuesday, June 18
At St. Paul, Minn.

Panama vs. Trinidad and Tobago, 7:30 p.m

United States vs. Guyana, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 22
At Cleveland

Guyana vs. Panama, 5:30 p.m.

United States vs. Trinidad and Tobago, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 26
At Kansas City, Kan.

Trinidad and Tobago vs. Guyana, 6:30 p.m.

Panama vs. United States, 8:30 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS
Saturday, June 29
At Houston

Group B second place vs. Group A first place, 7 p.m.

Group A first place vs. Group B second place, 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 30
At Philadelphia

Group C first place vs. Group D second place, 5:30 p.m.

Group D first place vs. Group C second place, 8 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Tuesday, July 2
At Glendale, Ariz.

Houston quarterfinal winners, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3
At Nashville, Tenn.

Philadelphia quarterfinal winners, 8 p.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, July 7
At Chicago

Semifinal winners, 9 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.