CONCACAF Gold Cup Glance

All Times EDT
x-advanced to quarterfinal
GROUP A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
x-Mexico 3 3 0 0 13 2 9
x-Canada 3 2 0 1 12 3 6
Martinique 3 1 0 2 5 7 3
Cuba 3 0 0 3 0 17 0
Saturday, June 15
At Pasadena, Calif.

Canada 4, Martinique 0

Mexico 7, Cuba 0

Wednesday, June 19
At Denver

Martinique 3, Cuba 0

Mexico 3, Canada 1

Advertisement
Sunday, June 23
At Charlotte, N.C.

Canada 7, Cuba 0

Mexico 3, Martinique 2

GROUP B
GP W D L GF GA Pts
x-Haiti 3 3 0 0 6 2 9
x-Costa Rica 3 2 0 1 7 3 6
Bermuda 3 1 0 2 4 4 3
Nicaragua 3 0 0 3 0 8 0
Sunday, June 16
At San Jose, Costa Rica

Haiti 2, Bermuda 1

Costa Rica 4, Nicaragua 0

Thursday, June 20
At Frisco, Texas

Haiti 2, Nicaragua 0

Costa Rica 2, Bermuda 1

Monday, June 24
At Harrison, N.J.

Bermuda 2, Nicaragua 0

Haiti 2, Costa Rica 1

GROUP C
GP W D L GF GA Pts
x-Jamaica 3 1 2 0 4 3 5
x-Curacao 3 1 1 1 2 2 4
El Salvador 3 1 1 1 1 4 4
Honduras 3 1 0 2 6 4 3
Monday, June 17
At Kingston, Jamaica

El Salvador 1, Curacao 0

Jamaica 3, Honduras 2

Friday, June 21
At Houston

El Salvador 0, Jamaica 0

Curacao 1, Honduras 0

Tuesday, June 25
At Los Angeles

Jamaica 1, Curacao 1, tie

Honduras 4, El Salvador 0

GROUP D
GP W D L GF GA Pts
x-United States 3 3 0 0 11 0 9
x-Panama 3 2 0 1 6 3 6
Guyana 3 0 1 2 3 7 1
Trinidad 3 0 1 2 1 9 1
Tuesday, June 18
At St. Paul, Minn.

Panama 2, Trinidad and Tobago 0

United States 4, Guyana 0

Saturday, June 22
At Cleveland

Panama 4, Guyana 2

United States 6, Trinidad and Tobago 0

Wednesday, June 26
At Kansas City, Kan.

Trinidad and Tobago 1, Guyana 1, tie

United States 1, Panama 0

QUARTERFINALS
Saturday, June 29
At Houston

Haiti 3, Canada 2

Mexico 1, Costa Rica 1, Mexico wins 5-4 on penalty kicks

Sunday, June 30
At Philadelphia

Jamaica 1, Panama 0

United States 1, Curacao 0

SEMIFINALS
Tuesday, July 2
At Glendale, Ariz.

Haiti vs. Mexico, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3
At Nashville, Tenn.

Jamaica vs. United States, 9 p.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday, July 7
At Chicago

Semifinal winners, 9 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.