NCAA College World Series Glance

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)
Saturday, June 15

Michigan 5, Texas Tech 3

Florida State 1, Arkansas 0

Sunday, June 16

Vanderbilt 3, Louisville 1

Mississippi State 5, Auburn 4

Advertisement
Monday, June 17

Texas Tech 5, Arkansas 4, Arkansas eliminated

Michigan 2, Florida State 0

Tuesday, June 18

Game 7 — Louisville (49-17) vs. Auburn (38-27), 2 p.m.

Game 8 — Vanderbilt (55-11) vs. Mississippi State (52-13), 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 19

Game 9 — Texas Tech (45-19) vs. Florida State (42-22), 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 20

Game 10 — Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 8 p.m.

Friday, June 21

Game 11 — Michigan (47-20) vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m.

Game 12 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 22

x-Game 13 — Michigan vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m.

x-Game 14 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m.

Championship Series
(Best-of-3)

Monday, June 24: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 26: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.