NCAA College World Series Glance

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)
Saturday, June 15

Michigan 5, Texas Tech 3

Florida State 1, Arkansas 0

Sunday, June 16

Vanderbilt 3, Louisville 1

Mississippi State 5, Auburn 4

Advertisement
Monday, June 17

Texas Tech 5, Arkansas 4, Arkansas eliminated

Michigan 2, Florida State 0

Tuesday, June 18

Louisville 4, Auburn 1, 5 innings, susp., rain

Wednesday, June 19

Louisville 5, Auburn 3, Auburn eliminated

Vanderbilt 6, Mississippi State 3

Texas Tech 4, Florida State 1, FSU eliminated

Thursday, June 20

Louisville 4, Mississippi State 3, MSU eliminated

Friday, June 21

Michigan 15, Texas Tech 3, TTU eliminated

Vanderbilt (56-11) vs. Louisville (51-17), 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 22

x-Vanderbilt vs. Louisville, 7 p.m.

Championship Series
(Best-of-3)

Monday, June 24: Michigan (48-20) vs. Vanderbilt-Louisville winner, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25: Michigan vs. Vanderbilt-Louisville winner, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 26: Michigan vs. Vanderbilt-Louisville winner, 7 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.