NCAA College World Series Glance

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)
Saturday, June 15

Game 1 — Michigan (45-20) vs. Texas Tech (44-18), 2 p.m.

Game 2 — Florida State (41-21) vs. Arkansas (46-18), 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 16

Game 3 — Louisville (49-16) vs. Vanderbilt (54-11), 2 p.m.

Game 4 — Mississippi State (51-13) vs. Auburn (38-26), 7:30 p.m.

Advertisement
Monday, June 17

Game 5 — Game 1 loser vs. Game 2 loser, 2 p.m.

Game 6 — Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18

Game 7 — Game 3 loser vs. Game 4 loser, 2 p.m.

Game 8 — Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 19

Game 9 — Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 20

Game 10 — Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 8 p.m.

Friday, June 21

Game 11 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m.

Game 12 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 22

x-Game 13 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 2 p.m.

x-Game 14 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 7 p.m.

Championship Series
(Best-of-3)

Monday, June 25: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 26: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 27: Pairings TBD, 7 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.