2020 Basketball Hall of Fame Inductees

North American Committe — Kobe Bryan, player; Tim Duncan, player; Kevin Garnett, player; Eddie Sutton, coach; Rudy Tomjanovich, coach.

Women’s Committee — Tamika Catchings, player; Kim Mulkey, coach; Barbara Stevens, coach.

Direct Elect Members

International Committee — Patrick Baumann, contributor.

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.