MLS is Back Tournament Schedule

All Times EST
All matches played at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Group Stage
Wednesday, July 8

Orlando City vs. Inter Miami CF, 8 p.m.

Nashville SC vs. Chicago Fire, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 9

York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union, 9 a.m.

Montreal vs. New England, 8 p.m.

Advertisement

FC Dallas vs. Vancouver, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 10

Toronto FC vs. D.C. United, 8 p.m.

Seattle vs. San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 11

Atlanta vs. New York, 8 p.m.

Cincinnati vs. Columbus, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 12

Sporting Kansas City vs. Minnesota United, 8 p.m.

Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado, 10:30 p.m.

Monday, July 13

Los Angeles FC vs. Houston, 8 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 14

Inter Miami CF vs. Chcago, 9 a.m.

Philadelphia vs. Nashville SC, 8 p.m.

Orlando City vs. New York City FC, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15

Seattle vs. FC Dallas, 9 a.m.

Montreal vs. Toronto FC, 8 p.m.

Vancouver vs. San Jose, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 16

Atlanta vs. Cincinnati, 9 a.m.

D.C. United vs. New England, 8 p.m.

Columbus vs. New York, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 17

Sporting Kansas City vs. Colorado, 8 p.m.

Real Salt Lake vs. Minnesota United, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 18

Portland vs. Houston, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles FC vs. LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 19

New York FC vs. Chicago, 8 p.m.

Philadelphia vs. Inter Miami CF, 10:30 p.m.

Monday, July, 20

Orlando City vs. Nashville SC, 9 a.m.

FC Dallas vs. San Jose, 8 p.m.

Seattle vs. Vancouver, 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 21

Toronto FC vs. New England, 9 a.m.

Atlanta vs. Columbus, 8 p.m.

Montreal vs. D.C. United, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22

Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City, 9 a.m.

Cincinnati vs. New York, 8 p.m.

Colorado vs. Minnesota United, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 23

LA Galaxy vs. Houston, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles FC vs. Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Knockout Stage
Saturday, July 25

Group A Winner vs. Third Place Group B/C/D/E, 8 p.m.

Group A Second Place vs. Group C Second Place, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 26

Group B Winner vs. Third Place Group A, 8:30 p.m.

Group D Winner vs. Third Place Group B/C/E/F, 10 p.m.

Monday, July 27

Group C Winner vs. TBD, 8:30 p.m.

Group B Second Place vs. Group F Second Place, 11 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28

Group E Winner vs. Group D Second Place, 8 p.m.

Group F Winner vs. Group E Second Place, 10:30 p.m.

Quarterfinals
Thursday, July 30

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Friday, July 31

TBD vs. TBD, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

TBD vs. TBD, 10:30 p.m.

Semifinals
Wednesday, Aug. 5

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6

TBD vs. TBD

Final
Tuesday, Aug. 11

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.