MLS Glance

All Times EDT

Eastern Conference

W L T Pts GF GA
Columbus 4 0 1 13 9 1
Toronto FC 2 0 3 9 9 7
Orlando City 2 1 2 8 7 5
Philadelphia 2 1 2 8 7 7
Montreal 2 2 1 7 8 8
New York 2 1 1 7 5 5
Atlanta 2 3 0 6 4 5
New England 1 1 3 6 4 4
D.C. United 1 2 2 5 6 7
Chicago 1 2 1 4 4 6
New York City FC 0 4 0 3 2 6
Cincinnati 1 3 0 3 4 9
Nashville SC 0 2 0 0 1 3
Inter Miami CF 0 4 0 0 3 8

Western Conference

W L T Pts GF GA
Sporting Kansas City 4 1 0 12 11 5
Minnesota United 3 0 1 10 10 4
Portland 3 1 0 9 6 5
Los Angeles FC 2 0 2 8 13 8
Seattle 2 1 2 8 7 4
San Jose 2 1 2 8 10 10
Colorado 2 2 0 6 6 7
Real Salt Lake 1 1 3 6 3 1
FC Dallas 1 0 1 4 4 2
Vancouver 1 3 0 3 5 10
Houston 0 2 2 2 5 10
LA Galaxy 0 3 1 1 4 10

NOTE: Three points for victory, one point for tie.

___

Tuesday, July 14

Chicago 2, Seattle 1

Advertisement

Orlando City 3, New York City FC 1

Philadelphia 2, Miami 1

Wednesday, July 15

San Jose 4, Vancouver 3

Thursday, July 16

Cincinnati 1, Atlanta 0

Toronto FC 4, Montreal 3

Columbus 2, New York 0

Friday, July 17

Sporting Kansas City 3, Colorado 2

New England 1, D.C. United 1, tie

Minnesota 0, Real Salt Lake 0, tie

Saturday, July 18

Portland 2, Houston 1

Los Angeles FC 6, LA Galaxy 2

Sunday, July 19

San Jose 2, Chicago 0

Seattle 3, Vancouver 0

Monday, July 20

New York City FC 1, Miami 0

Orlando City 1, Philadelphia 1, tie

Tuesday, July 21

New England 0, Toronto FC 0, tie

Columbus 1, Atlanta 0

Montreal 1, D.C. United 0

Wednesday, July 22

Sporting Kansas City 2, Real Salt Lake 0

Cincinnati 2, New York 0

Minnesota at Colorado, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 23

Vancouver at Chicago, 9 a.m.

Houston at LA Galaxy, 8 p.m.

Portland at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.