MLS is Back Standings

All Times EDT
All matches played at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
Group Stage
Group A – Eastern Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Orlando City FC 2 2 0 0 5 2 6
Philadelphia Union 2 2 0 0 3 1 6
Inter Miami CF 2 0 2 0 2 4 0
New York City FC 2 0 2 0 1 4 0
Group B – Western Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
San Jose Earthquakes 3 2 0 1 6 3 7
Chicago Fire FC 2 1 1 0 2 3 3
Seattle Sounders 2 0 1 1 1 2 1
Vancouver Whitecaps 1 0 1 0 3 4 0
Group C – Eastern Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Toronta FC 2 1 0 1 6 5 4
New England Revolution 2 1 0 1 2 1 4
D.C. United 2 0 0 2 3 3 2
Montreal Impact 2 0 2 0 3 5 0
Group D – Western Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Real Salt Lake 2 1 0 1 2 0 4
Minnesota United FC 2 1 0 1 2 1 4
Sporting Kansas City 2 1 1 0 4 4 3
Colorado Rapids 2 0 2 0 2 5 0
Group E – Eastern Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Columbus Crew 2 2 0 0 6 0 6
New York Red Bulls 2 1 1 0 1 2 3
FC Cincinnati 2 1 1 0 1 4 3
Atlanta United 2 0 2 0 0 2 0
Group F – Western Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Portland Timbers 2 2 0 0 4 2 6
Los Angeles FC 2 1 0 1 9 5 4
Houston Dynamo 2 0 1 1 4 5 1
LA Galaxy 2 0 2 0 3 8 0
Wednesday, July 8

Orlando City 2, Inter Miami CF 1

Thursday, July 9

New York City FC 0, Philadelphia Union 1

Montreal Impact 0, New England Revolution 1

Friday, July 10

Seattle Sounders 0 San Jose Earthquakes 0

Saturday, July 11

Atlanta United 0, New York Red Bulls 1

FC Cincinnati 0, Columbus Crew 4

Sunday, July 12

Toronto FC vs. D.C. United, ppd. to July 13

Sporting Kansas City 1, Minnesota United 2

Real Salt Lake 2 Colorado Rapids 0

Monday, July 13

Toronto FC 2, D.C. United 2

Los Angeles FC 3, Houston Dynamo 3

LA Galaxy 1, Portland Timbers 2

Tuesday, July 14

Chicago Fire 2, Seattle Sounders 1

Orlando City 3, New York City FC 1

Miami 1, Philadelphia 2

Wednesday, July 15

Vancouver Whitecaps 3, San Jose Earthquakes 4

Thursday, July 16

Atlanta United 0, FC Cincinnati 1

Montreal Impact 3, Toronto FC 4

Columbus Crew 2, New York Red Bulls 0

Friday, July 17

D.C. United 1, New England Revolution 1

Sporting Kansas City 3, Colorado Rapids 2

Real Salt Lake 0, Minnesota United 0

Saturday, July 18

Portland Timbers 2, Houston Dynamo 1

Los Angeles FC 6, LA Galaxy 2

Sunday, July 19

Chicago Fire 0, San Jose Earthquakes 2

Philadelphia vs. Inter Miami CF, 10:30 p.m.

Seattle Sounders vs. Vancouver Whitecaps, 10:30 p.m.

Monday, July, 20

New York City FC vs. Inter Miami, 9 a.m.

Orlando City vs. Nashville SC, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, July 21

Toronto FC vs. New England Revolution, 9 a.m.

Atlanta United vs. Columbus Crew, 8 p.m.

Montreal Impact vs. D.C. United, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22

Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City, 9 a.m.

FC Cincinnati vs. New York Red Bulls, 8 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 23

LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo, 8 p.m.

Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver Whitecaps, 9 p.m.

Los Angeles FC vs. Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Knockout StageSaturday, July 25 Group A Winner vs. Third Place Group B/C/D/E, 8 p.m.

Group A Second Place vs. Group C Second Place, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 26

Group B Winner vs. Third Place Group A, 8:30 p.m.

Group D Winner vs. Third Place Group B/C/E/F, 10 p.m.

Monday, July 27

Group C Winner vs. TBD, 8:30 p.m.

Group B Second Place vs. Group F Second Place, 11 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28

Group E Winner vs. Group D Second Place, 8 p.m.

Group F Winner vs. Group E Second Place, 10:30 p.m.

Quarterfinals
Thursday, July 30

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Friday, July 31

TBD vs. TBD, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

TBD vs. TBD, 10:30 p.m.

Semifinals
Wednesday, Aug. 5

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6

TBD vs. TBD

Final
Tuesday, Aug. 11

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts