MLS is Back Standings

All Times EST
All matches played at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Orlando, Fla.
Group Stage
Group A – Eastern Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Orlando City FC 1 1 0 0 2 1 3
Philadelphia Union 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
Inter Miami CF 1 0 1 0 1 2 0
New York City FC 1 0 1 0 0 1 0
Group B – Western Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
San Jose Earthquakes 1 0 0 1 0 0 1
Seattle Sounders 1 0 0 1 0 0 1
Chicago Fire FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Vancouver Whitecaps 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group C – Eastern Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
New England Revolution 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
D.C. United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Toronta FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Montreal Impact 1 0 1 0 0 1 0
Group D – Western Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Colorado Rapids 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Minnesota United FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Real Salt Lake 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sporting Kansas City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group E – Eastern Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Atlanta United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Columbus Crew 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Cincinnati 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New York Red Bulls 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Group F – Western Conference
GP W L T GF GA Pts
Houston Dynamo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LA Galaxy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Los Angeles FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Portland Timbers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wednesday, July 8

Orlando City 2, Inter Miami CF 1

Thursday, July 9

New York City FC 0, Philadelphia Union 1

Montreal Impact 0, New England Revolution 1

Friday, July 10

Seattle Sounders 0 San Jose Earthquakes 0

Advertisement
Saturday, July 11

Atlanta United vs. New York Red Bulls, 8 p.m.

FC Cincinnati vs. Columbus Crew, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 12

Toronto FC vs. D.C. United, 9 a.m.

Sporting Kansas City vs. Minnesota United, 8 p.m.

Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids, 10:30 p.m.

Monday, July 13

Los Angeles FC vs. Houston Dynamo, 8 p.m.

LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers, 10:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 14

Chicago Fire vs. Seattle Sounders, 9 a.m.

Orlando City vs. New York City FC, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15

Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC, 8 p.m.

Vancouver Whitecaps vs. San Jose Earthquakes, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 16

Atlanta United vs. FC Cincinnati, 9 a.m.

D.C. United vs. New England Revolution, 8 p.m.

Columbus Crew vs. New York Red Bulls, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, July 17

Sporting Kansas City vs. Colorado Rapids, 8 p.m.

Real Salt Lake vs. Minnesota United, 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 18

Portland Timbers vs. Houston Dynamo, 8 p.m.

Los Angeles FC vs. LA Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 19

Chicago Fire vs. San Jose Earthquakes, 8 p.m.

Philadelphia vs. Inter Miami CF, 10:30 p.m.

Seattle Sounders vs. Vancouver Whitecaps, 10:30 p.m.

Monday, July, 20

New York City FC vs. Inter Miami, 9 a.m.

Orlando City vs. Nashville SC, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, July 21

Toronto FC vs. New England Revolution, 9 a.m.

Atlanta United vs. Columbus Crew, 8 p.m.

Montreal Impact vs. D.C. United, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22

Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City, 9 a.m.

FC Cincinnati vs. New York Red Bulls, 8 p.m.

Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 23

LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo, 8 p.m.

Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver Whitecaps, 9 p.m.

Los Angeles FC vs. Portland, 10:30 p.m.

Knockout Stage
Saturday, July 25

Group A Winner vs. Third Place Group B/C/D/E, 8 p.m.

Group A Second Place vs. Group C Second Place, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 26

Group B Winner vs. Third Place Group A, 8:30 p.m.

Group D Winner vs. Third Place Group B/C/E/F, 10 p.m.

Monday, July 27

Group C Winner vs. TBD, 8:30 p.m.

Group B Second Place vs. Group F Second Place, 11 p.m.

Tuesday, July 28

Group E Winner vs. Group D Second Place, 8 p.m.

Group F Winner vs. Group E Second Place, 10:30 p.m.

Quarterfinals
Thursday, July 30

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Friday, July 31

TBD vs. TBD, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

TBD vs. TBD, 10:30 p.m.

Semifinals
Wednesday, Aug. 5

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6

TBD vs. TBD

Final
Tuesday, Aug. 11

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.