MLS is Back Standings

All Times EDT
All matches played at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
Knockout Stage
Saturday, July 25

Orlando City 1, Montreal Impact 0

Philadelphia Union 1, New England Revolution 0

Sunday, July 26

Toronto FC 1, New York City FC 3

Sporting Kansas City 0 Vancouver Whitecaps 0, SKC advance on penalties 3-1

Advertisement
Monday, July 27

San Jose Earthquakes 5, Real Salt Lake 2

Seattle Sounders FC 1, Los Angeles FC 4

Tuesday, July 28

Columbus Crew 1, Minnesota United FC 1, Minnesota United FC advance on penalties 5-3

Portland Timbers 1, FC Cincinnati 1, Portland advances on penalties 4-2

Quarterfinals
Thursday, July 30

Philadelphia Union vs. Sporting Kansas City, 8 p.m.

Friday, July 31

Orlando City vs. Los Angeles FC, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 1

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Minnesota United FC, 8 p.m.

New York City FC vs. Portland Timbers, 10:30 p.m.

Semifinals
Wednesday, Aug. 5

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Final
Tuesday, Aug. 11

TBD vs. TBD, 8 p.m.

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.