NBA Daily Playoff Daily Glance

All Times Eastern
All games in Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
xif necessary
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Monday, Aug. 17

Denver 135, Utah 125, OT

Toronto 134, Brooklyn 110

Boston 109, Philadelphia 101

L.A. Clippers 118, Dallas 110

Advertisement
Tuesday, Aug. 18

Orlando 122, Milwaukee 110

Miami 113, Indiana 101

Houston 123, Oklahoma City 108

Portland 100, L.A. Lakers 93

Wednesday, Aug. 19

Toronto 104, Brooklyn 99

Utah 124, Denver 105

Boston 128, Philadelphia 101

Dallas 127, L.A. Clippers 114

Thursday, Aug. 20

Miami 109, Indiana 100

Houston 112, Oklahoma City 98

Milwaukee 111, Orlando 96

L.A. Lakers 111, Portland 88

Friday, Aug. 21

Toronto 117, Brooklyn 92

Utah 124, Denver 87

Boston 102, Philadelphia 94

L.A. Clippers 130, Dallas 122

Saturday, Aug. 22

Milwaukee 121, Orlando 107

Miami 124, Indiana 115

Oklahoma City 119, Houston 107, OT

L.A. Lakers 116, Portland 108

Sunday, Aug. 23

Boston 110, Philadelphia 106, Boston wins series 4-0

Dallas 135, L.A. Clippers 133, OT

Toronto 150, Brooklyn 122, Toronto wins series 4-0

Utah 129, Denver 127

Monday, Aug. 24

Milwaukee 121, Orlando 106

Oklahoma City 117, Houston 114

Miami 99, Indiana 87, Miami wins series 4-0

L.A. Lakers 135, Portland 115

Tuesday, Aug. 25

Denver 117, Utah 107, Utah leads series 3-2

L.A. Clippers 154, Dallas 111, L.A. Clippers leads series 3-2

Wednesday, Aug. 26

Milwaukee vs. Orlando, ppd.

Oklahoma City vs. Houston, ppd.

L.A. Lakers vs. Portland, ppd.

Thursday, Aug. 27

Denver vs. Utah, ppd.

Boston vs. Toronto, 6:30 p.m., ppd.

L.A. Clippers vs. Dallas, 9 p.m., ppd.

Saturday, Aug. 29

Milwaukee 118, Orlando 104, Milwaukee wins series 4-1

Houston 114, Oklahoma City 80, Houston leads series 3-2

L.A. Lakers 131, Portland 122, L.A. Lakers wins series 4-1

Sunday, Aug. 30

Boston 112, Toronto 94, Boston leads Series 1-0

L.A. Clippers 111, Dallas 97, L.A. Clippers wins series 4-2

Denver 119, Utah 107, Series tied 3-3

Monday, Aug. 31

Oklahoma City 104, Houston 100, series tied 3-3

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Denver 80, Utah 78, Denver wins series 4-3

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Oklahoma City vs. Houston, 9 p.m.

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
Monday, Aug. 31

Miami 115, Milwaukee 104, Miami leads series 1-0

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Boston 102, Toronto 99, Boston leads series 2-0

Wednesday, Sept. 2

Miami vs. Milwaukee, 6:30 p.m.

Oklahoma City vs. Houston, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 3

Toronto vs. Boston, 6:30

Friday, Sept. 4

Milwaukee vs. Miami, TBD

Saturday, Sept. 5

Toronto vs. Boston, TDB

Sunday, Sept. 6

Milwaukee vs. Miami, TBD

Monday, Sept. 7

x-Boston vs. Toronto, TBD

Tuesday, Sept. 8

x-Miami vs. Milwaukee, TBD

Wednesday, Sept. 9

x-Toronto vs. Boston, TBD

Thursday, Sept. 10

x-Milwaukee vs. Miami, TBD

Friday, Sept. 11

x-Boston vs. Toronto, TBD

Saturday, Sept. 12

x-Miami vs. Milwaukee, TBD

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.