Postseason Baseball Glance

All Times EDT

x-if necessary

WILD CARD SERIES
(Best-of-3)
American League
Tampa Bay 2, Toronto 0

Tuesday, Sept. 29: Tampa Bay 3, Toronto 1

Wednesday, Sept. 30: Tampa Bay 8, Toronto 2

Oakland 2, Chicago White Sox 1

Tuesday, Sept. 29: Chicago White Sox 4, Oakland 1

Wednesday, Sept. 30: Oakland 5, Chicago White Sox 3

Thursday, Oct. 1: Oakland 6, Chicago White Sox 4

Houston 2, Minnesota 0

Tuesday, Sept. 29: Houston 4, Minnesota 1

Wednesday, Sept. 30: Houston 3, Minnesota 1

New York Yankees 2, Cleveland 0

Tuesday, Sept. 29: New York Yankees 12, Cleveland 3

Wednesday, Sept. 30: New York Yankees 10, Cleveland 9

National League
Los Angeles Dodgers 2, Milwaukee 0

Wednesday, Sept. 30: Los Angeles Dodgers 4, Milwaukee 2

Thursday, Oct. 1: Los Angeles Dodgers 3, Milwaukee 0

Atlanta 2, Cincinnati 0

Wednesday, Sept. 30: Atlanta 1, Cincinnati 0, 13 innings

Thursday, Oct. 1: Atlanta 5, Cincinnati 0

Miami 2, Chicago Cubs 0

Wednesday, Sept. 30: Miami 5, Chicago Cubs 1

Thursday, Oct. 1: Miami at Chicago Cubs, ppd., rain forecast

Friday, Oct. 2: Miami 2, Chicago Cubs 0

San Diego 2, St. Louis 1

Wednesday, Sept. 30: St. Louis 7, San Diego 4

Thursday, Oct. 1: San Diego 11, St. Louis 9

Friday, Oct. 2: San Diego 4, St. Louis 0

DIVISION SERIES
(Best-of-5)
American League
(All Games on TBS)
Tampa Bay 2, New York Yankees 1
At San Diego

Monday, Oct. 5: New York Yankees 9, Tampa Bay 3

Tuesday, Oct. 6: Tampa Bay 7, New York Yankees 5

Wednesday, Oct. 7: Tampa Bay 8, New York Yankees 4

Thursday, Oct. 8: Tampa Bay (Thompson 1-2) vs. New York Yankees (Montgomery 2-3), 7:10 p.m.

x-Friday, Oct. 9: New York Yankees (Cole 7-3) vs. Tampa Bay, 7:10 p.m.

Houston 2, Oakland 1
At Los Angeles

Monday, Oct. 5: Houston 10, Oakland 5

Tuesday, Oct. 6: Houston 5, Oakland 2

Wednesday, Oct. 7: Oakland 9, Houston 7

Thursday, Oct. 8: Oakland (Montas 3-5) vs. Houston, 3:35 p.m.

x-Friday, Oct. 9: Houston vs. Oakland, 3:35 p.m.

National League
Los Angeles Dodgers 2, San Diego 0
At Arlington, Texas

Tuesday, Oct. 6: Los Angeles Dodgers 5, San Diego 1

Wednesday, Oct. 7: Los Angeles Dodgers 6, San Diego 5

Thursday, Oct. 8: Los Angeles Dodgers (May 3-1) vs. San Diego (Morejon 2-2), 9:08 p.m. (MLB)

x-Friday, Oct. 9: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego (Paddock 4-5), 9:08 p.m. (FS1)

x-Saturday, Oct. 10: San Diego vs. Los Angeles Dodgers, 8:08 p.m. (FS1)

Atlanta 2, Miami 0
At Houston

Tuesday, Oct. 6: Atlanta 9, Miami 5

Wednesday, Oct. 7: Atlanta 2, Miami 0

Thursday, Oct. 8: Atlanta (Wright 2-4) vs. Miami (Sánchez 3-2), 2:08 p.m. (FS1)

x-Friday, Oct. 9: Atlanta vs. Miami, 2:08 p.m. (FS1)

x-Saturday, Oct. 10: Miami vs. Atlanta, 4:08 p.m. (FS1)

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
(Best-of-7)
American League
At San Diego
(All Games on TBS)

Sunday. Oct. 11:

Monday, Oct. 12:

Tuesday, Oct. 13:

Wednesday, Oct. 14:

x-Thursday, Oct. 15:

x-Friday, Oct. 16:

x-Saturday, Oct. 17:

National League
At Arlington, Texas
(Fox or FS1)

Monday, Oct. 12:

Tuesday, Oct. 13:

Wednesday, Oct. 14:

Thursday, Oct. 15:

x-Friday, Oct. 16:

x-Saturday, Oct. 17:

x-Sunday, Oct. 18:

WORLD SERIES
(Best-of-7)
At Arlington, Texas
(All Games on Fox)

Tuesday, Oct. 20:

Wednesday, Oct. 21:

Friday, Oct. 23:

Saturday, Oct. 24:

x-Sunday, Oct. 25:

x-Tuesday, Oct. 27:

x-Wednesday, Oct. 28:

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts

Fed Photo of the Day

National Christmas Tree lit