Top 25 College Basketball Schedule

All Times EST
Thursday’s Games

No. 1 Louisville vs. No. 23 Syracuse, 9 p.m.

No. 2 NC State at Florida St., postponed.

No. 3 UConn at No. 25 Tennessee, 7 p.m.

No. 4 South Carolina vs. No. 22 Georgia, 6:30 p.m.

No. 7 Maryland vs. Iowa, postponed.

No. 11 Michigan at No. 17 Ohio St., 3 p.m.

No. 12 Kentucky at Auburn, 8:30

No. 16 Indiana at Michigan St., postponed

No. 18 DePaul at Butler, 7 p.m.

No. 20 Gonzaga vs. San Diego, postponed

No. 21 Northwestern vs. Illinois 7 p.m.

Friday’s Games

No. 5 Stanford vs. No. 6 UCLA at 10 p.m.

No. 10 Arizona vs. Utah, 6 p.m.

No. 13 Oregon vs. Washington St, 8 p.m.

Saturday’s Games

No. 3 UConn at Georgetown, 12:30 p.m.

No. 9 Baylor vs. Oklahoma, 8 p.m.

No. 14 South Florida at East Carolina, 1 p.m.

No. 18 DePaul vs. Providence, postponed.

No. 20 Gonzaga vs. BYU 5 p.m.

No. 24 Iowa St. vs. Texas, 6 p.m.

Sunday’s Games

No. 1 Louisville at Wake Forest, 2 p.m.

No. 2 NC State vs. Virginia Tech 4 p.m.

No. 4 South Carolina at LSU 1 p.m.

No. 5 Stanford vs. Southern Cal, 7 p.m.

No. 6 UCLA vs. California, postponed

No. 8 Texas A&M at Missouri, 5 p.m.

No. 10 Arizona vs. Colorado, 2 p.m.

No. 11 Michigan vs. Purdue, 1 p.m.

NO. 12 Kentucky at No. 25 Tennessee, 2 p.m.

No. 13 Oregon at Washington 5 p.m.

No. 16 Indiana at No. 21 Northwestern, Noon

No. 23 Syracuse at Clemson, Noon

No. 25 Tennessee at Vanderbilt, canceled.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts