AP NFL Defensive Player Voting

TAMPA, Fla. (AP) — Voting for the 2020 NFL Defensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Aaron Donald, DT, Los Angeles 27
T.J. Watt, Edge, Pittsburgh 20
Xavien Howard, CB, Miami 3

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.


Sign up for breaking news alerts