2021 Copa America Glance

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
Top four teams in each group advance
GROUP A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Argentina 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bolivia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chile 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Paraguay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Uruguay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunday, June 13
At Buenos Aires, Argentina

Argentina vs. Chile, 5 p.m.

At Mendoza, Argentina

Paraguay vs. Bolivia, 8 p.m.

Thursday, June 17
At Mendoza, Argentina

Chile vs. Bolivia, 5 p.m.

At Córdoba, Argentina

Argentina vs. Uruguay, 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 20
At Mendoza, Argentina

Uruguay vs. Chile, 5 p.m.

At Buenos Aires, Argentina

Argentina vs. Paraguay, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, June 23
At Córdoba, Argentina

Bolivia vs. Uruguay, 5 p.m.

At Santiago del Estero, Argentina

Chile vs. Paraguay, 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 27
At Buenos Aires, Argentina

Argentina vs. Bolivia, 5 p.m.

At Santiago del Estero, Argentina

Uruguay vs. Paraguay, 5 p.m.

GROUP B
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Brazil 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Colombia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ecuador 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Peru 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Venezuela 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Monday, June 14
At Medellín, Colombia

Brazil vs. Venezuela, 6 p.m.

At Barranquilla, Colombia

Colombia vs. Ecuador, 9 p.m.

Friday, June 18
At Medellín, Colombia

Colombia vs. Venezuela, 6 p.m.

At Cali, Colombia

Peru vs. Brazil, 9 p.m.

Monday, June 21
At Bogotá, Colombia

Venezuela vs. Ecuador, 6 p.m.

At Cali, Colombia

Colombia vs. Peru, 9 p.m.

Thursday, June 24
At Cali, Colombia

Ecuador vs. Peru, 6 p.m.

At Barranquilla, Colombia

Colombia vs. Brazil, 9 p.m.

Monday, June 28
At Bogotá, Colombia

Ecuador vs. Brazil, 9 p.m.

At Medellín, Colombia

Venezuela vs. Peru, 9 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS
Friday, July 2
At Córdoba, Argentina

Group A second place vs. Group B third place, 5 p.m.

At Buenos Aires, Argentina

Group A first place vs. Group B fourth place, 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 3
At Cali, Colombia

Group B second place vs. Group A third place, 6 p.m.

At Barranquilla, Colombia

Group B first place vs. Group A fourth place, 9 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Monday, July 5
At Buenos Aires, Argentina

Córdoba winner vs. Buenos Aires winner, 6 p.m.

At Medellín, Colombia

Barranquilla vs. Cali winner, 9 p.m.

THIRD PLACE
Friday, July 9
At Bogotá, Colombia

Semifinal losers, 8 p.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Ssturday, July 10
At Barranquilla, Colombia

Semifinal winners, 8 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts