AP Women’s Coach of the Year Voting

(Selected by the 30-member national media panel that selects the weekly Top 25)

Brenda Frese, Maryland 8
Wes Moore, NC State 7
Tara VanDerveer, Stanford 7
Gary Blair, Texas A&M 3
Joni Taylor, Georgia 3
Geno Auriemma, UConn 2

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.


Sign up for breaking news alerts