Men’s Hockey Conference Tournament Glances

Times EST (through March 13)
Times EDT (March 14-20)
x(If nessary)
ATLANTIC HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
First Round
(Campus sites, single elimination)
Sunday, March 7

Sacred Heart def. Holy Cross, forfeit

Monday, March 8

Niagara 3, Mercyhurst 2

Tuesday, March 9

Bentley 7, Air Force 3

Quarterfinals
(Best-of-3)
Friday, March 12

American International vs. Bentley, TBD

Army vs. Sacred Heart, TBD

Robert Morris vs. Mercyhurst_Niagara winner, TBD

Canisius vs. RIT, TBD

Saturday, March 13

American International vs. Bentley_Air Force winner, TBD

Army vs. Sacred Heart, TBD

Robert Morris vs. Mercyhurst_Niagara winner, TBD

Canisius vs. RIT, TBD

Sunday, March 15

x-American International vs. Bentley_Air Force winner, TBD

x-Army vs. Sacred Heart, TBD

x-Robert Morris vs. Mercyhurst_Niagara winner, TBD

x-Canisius vs. RIT, TBD

Semifinals
Friday, March 19

Highest-remaining east seed vs. lowest-remaining west seed

Highest-remaining west seed vs. lowest-remaining east seed

Championship
Saturday, March 20

Semifinal winners

BIG TEN CONFERENCE
At Notre Dame
First Round
Sunday, March 14

Notre Dame vs. Penn St., noon

Minnesota vs. Michigan St., 4 p.m.

Michigan vs. Ohio St., 8:30 p.m.

Semifinals
Monday, March 15

Wisconsin vs. Notre Dame_Penn St. winner, 4:30 p.m.

Minnesota_Michigan St. winner vs. Michigan_Ohio St. winner, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 16

Semifinal winners

<

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts