AP Coach of the Year Voting

(Selected by the 63-member national media panel that selects the weekly Top 25)

Juwan Howard, Michigan 35
Mark Few, Gonzaga 16
Scott Drew, Baylor 5
Nate Oats, Alabama 5
Chris Holtmann, Ohio State 1
Brad Underwood, Illinois 1

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.


Sign up for breaking news alerts