AP Player of the Year Voting

(Selected by the 63-member national media panel that selects the weekly Top 25)

Luka Garza, Iowa 50
Ayo Dosunmu, Illinois 6
Cade Cunningham, Oklahoma St. 3
Jared Butler, Baylor 2
Corey Kispert, Gonzaga 2

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.


Sign up for breaking news alerts