Copa America Glance

All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
Top four teams in each group advance
GROUP A
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Brazil 1 1 0 0 3 0 3
Colombia 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
Peru 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ecuador 1 0 0 1 0 1 0
Venezuela 1 0 0 1 0 3 0
Sunday, June 13
At Brasilia, Brazil

Brazil 3, Venezuela 0

At Cuiabá, Brazil

Colombia 1, Ecuador 0

Thursday, June 17
At Rio de Janeiro

Colombia vs. Venezuela, 5 p.m.

At Goiânia, Brazil

Brazil vs. Peru, 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 20
At Rio de Janeiro

Venezuela vs. Ecuador, 5 p.m.

At Goiânia, Brazil

Colombia vs. Peru, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, June 23
At Goiânia, Brazil

Ecuador vs. Peru, 5 p.m.

At Rio de Janeiro

Colombia vs. Brazil, 8 p.m.

Monday, June 28
At Goiânia, Brazil

Brazil vs. Ecuador, 8 p.m.

At Brasilia, Brazil

Venezuela vs. Peru, 8 p.m.

GROUP B
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Paraguay 1 1 0 0 3 1 3
Argentina 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
Chile 1 0 1 0 1 1 1
Uruguay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bolivia 1 0 0 1 1 3 0
Monday, June 14
At Rio de Janeiro

Argentina 1, Chile 1

At Goiânia, Brazil

Paraguay 3, Bolivia 1

Friday, June 18
At Cuiabá, Brazil

Chile vs. Bolivia, 5 p.m.

At Brasilia, Brazil

Argentina vs. Uruguay, 8 p.m.

Monday, June 21
At Cuiabá, Brazil

Uruguay vs. Chile, 5 p.m.

At Brasilia, Brazil

Argentina vs. Paraguay, 8 p.m.

Thursday, June 24
At Cuiabá, Brazil

Bolivia vs. Uruguay, 5 p.m.

At Brasilia, Brazil

Chile vs. Paraguay, 8 p.m.

Monday, June 28
At Cuiabá, Brazil

Argentina vs. Bolivia, 8 p.m.

At Rio de Janeiro

Uruguay vs. Paraguay, 8 p.m.

QUARTERFINALS
Friday, July 2
At Goiânia, Brazil

Group B second place vs. Group A third place, 5 p.m.

At Rio de Janeiro

Group B first place vs. Group A fourth place, 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 3
At Brasilia, Brazil

Group A second place vs. Group B third place, 5 p.m.

At Goiânia, Brazil

Group A first place vs. Group B fourth place, 8 p.m.

SEMIFINALS
Monday, July 5
At Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro winner winner vs. Goiânia Friday winner, 7 p.m.

At Brasilia, Brazil

Goiânia Saturday winner vs. Brasilia winner, 9 p.m.

THIRD PLACE
Friday, July 9
At Brasilia, Brazil

Semifinal losers, 8 p.m.

CHAMPIONSHIP
Saturday, July 10
At Rio de Janeiro

Semifinal winners, 8 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts