2021-22 NHL Schedule

Sunday, Jan. 9

Dallas at St. Louis

Monday, Jan. 10

Columbus at Montreal

Tampa Bay at New Jersey

Boston at Washington

Minnesota at Winnipeg

Seattle at Colorado

Ottawa at Edmonton

N.Y. Rangers at Los Angeles

Tuesday, Jan. 11

Tampa Bay at Buffalo

Vancouver at Florida

Carolina at Philadelphia

Chicago at Columbus

Colorado at Nashville

N.Y. Islanders at Calgary

Toronto at Vegas

Pittsburgh at Anaheim

Detroit at San Jose

Wednesday, Jan. 12

Boston at Montreal

Seattle at Dallas

Minnesota at Edmonton

Toronto at Arizona

Thursday, Jan. 13

Philadelphia at Boston

Winnipeg at Detroit

Vancouver at Tampa Bay

New Jersey at N.Y. Islanders

Columbus at Carolina

Montreal at Chicago

Seattle at St. Louis

Buffalo at Nashville

Ottawa at Calgary

Pittsburgh at Los Angeles

N.Y. Rangers at San Jose

Friday, Jan. 14

Dallas at Florida

Anaheim at Minnesota

Arizona at Colorado

Vegas at Edmonton

Saturday, Jan. 15

Nashville at Boston

New Jersey at Montreal

Buffalo at Detroit

Dallas at Tampa Bay

Columbus at Florida

Washington at N.Y. Islanders

N.Y. Rangers at Philadelphia

Vancouver at Carolina

Anaheim at Chicago

Toronto at St. Louis

Ottawa at Winnipeg

Vegas at Calgary

Colorado at Arizona

Pittsburgh at San Jose

Los Angeles at Seattle

Sunday, Jan. 16

Vancouver at Washington

Edmonton at Winnipeg

Monday, Jan. 17

Detroit at Buffalo

New Jersey at Toronto

Philadelphia at N.Y. Islanders

Nashville at St. Louis

Minnesota at Colorado

Montreal at Arizona

Pittsburgh at Vegas

Los Angeles at San Jose

Chicago at Seattle

Tuesday, Jan. 18

Carolina at Boston

Buffalo at Ottawa

Columbus at N.Y. Islanders

Detroit at Philadelphia

Winnipeg at Washington

Vancouver at Nashville

Montreal at Dallas

Florida at Calgary

Chicago at Edmonton

Tampa Bay at Los Angeles

Wednesday, Jan. 19

Arizona at New Jersey

Toronto at N.Y. Rangers

Colorado at Anaheim

Thursday, Jan. 20

Washington at Boston

Dallas at Buffalo

Columbus at Philadelphia

Ottawa at Pittsburgh

Winnipeg at Nashville

Florida at Edmonton

Montreal at Vegas

Colorado at Los Angeles

San Jose at Seattle

Friday, Jan. 21

Dallas at Detroit

Arizona at N.Y. Islanders

N.Y. Rangers at Carolina

Pittsburgh at Columbus

Minnesota at Chicago

Florida at Vancouver

Tampa Bay at Anaheim

St. Louis at Seattle

Saturday, Jan. 22

Winnipeg at Boston

Philadelphia at Buffalo

N.Y. Islanders at Toronto

Carolina at New Jersey

Arizona at N.Y. Rangers

Ottawa at Washington

Detroit at Nashville

Chicago at Minnesota

Montreal at Colorado

Calgary at Edmonton

Tampa Bay at San Jose

Sunday, Jan. 23

Los Angeles at New Jersey

Winnipeg at Pittsburgh

Ottawa at Columbus

St. Louis at Vancouver

Florida at Seattle

Monday, Jan. 24

Anaheim at Boston

Los Angeles at N.Y. Rangers

Dallas at Philadelphia

Vegas at Washington

Montreal at Minnesota

Chicago at Colorado

St. Louis at Calgary

Tuesday, Jan. 25

Buffalo at Ottawa

Dallas at New Jersey

Philadelphia at N.Y. Islanders

Arizona at Pittsburgh

Vegas at Carolina

Florida at Winnipeg

Edmonton at Vancouver

Nashville at Seattle

Wednesday, Jan. 26

Anaheim at Toronto

Chicago at Detroit

San Jose at Washington

Calgary at Columbus

Boston at Colorado

Thursday, Jan. 27

Anaheim at Montreal

Carolina at Ottawa

New Jersey at Tampa Bay

Vegas at Florida

Los Angeles at N.Y. Islanders

Seattle at Pittsburgh

N.Y. Rangers at Columbus

Calgary at St. Louis

Vancouver at Winnipeg

Nashville at Edmonton

Friday, Jan. 28

Minnesota at N.Y. Rangers

Detroit at Pittsburgh

Colorado at Chicago

Washington at Dallas

Boston at Arizona

Saturday, Jan. 29

Edmonton at Montreal

Anaheim at Ottawa

Toronto at Detroit

Vegas at Tampa Bay

San Jose at Florida

Seattle at N.Y. Islanders

Los Angeles at Philadelphia

New Jersey at Carolina

Winnipeg at St. Louis

Vancouver at Calgary

Buffalo at Arizona

Sunday, Jan. 30

Columbus at Montreal

Minnesota at N.Y. Islanders

Seattle at N.Y. Rangers

Los Angeles at Pittsburgh

San Jose at Carolina

Chicago at St. Louis

Boston at Dallas

Buffalo at Colorado

Monday, Jan. 31

Edmonton at Ottawa

Anaheim at Detroit

Florida at Columbus

Vancouver at Chicago

Tuesday, Feb. 1

Seattle at Boston

St. Louis at Montreal

San Jose at Tampa Bay

Toronto at New Jersey

Ottawa at N.Y. Islanders

Florida at N.Y. Rangers

Winnipeg at Philadelphia

Washington at Pittsburgh

Vancouver at Nashville

Calgary at Dallas

Arizona at Colorado

Buffalo at Vegas

Wednesday, Feb. 2

Los Angeles at Detroit

Edmonton at Washington

Minnesota at Chicago

Calgary at Arizona

Wednesday, Feb. 23

Philadelphia at Detroit

Edmonton at Tampa Bay

Winnipeg at Dallas

Los Angeles at Arizona

Thursday, Feb. 24

Minnesota at Toronto

Columbus at Florida

Pittsburgh at New Jersey

Washington at N.Y. Rangers

Dallas at Nashville

Calgary at Vancouver

N.Y. Islanders at San Jose

Boston at Seattle

Friday, Feb. 25

Columbus at Carolina

New Jersey at Chicago

Buffalo at St. Louis

Winnipeg at Colorado

Vegas at Arizona

Los Angeles at Anaheim

Saturday, Feb. 26

Detroit at Toronto

Montreal at Ottawa

Edmonton at Florida

Washington at Philadelphia

N.Y. Rangers at Pittsburgh

Tampa Bay at Nashville

Minnesota at Calgary

Colorado at Vegas

N.Y. Islanders at Los Angeles

Boston at San Jose

Sunday, Feb. 27

Vancouver at N.Y. Rangers

Edmonton at Carolina

Pittsburgh at Columbus

St. Louis at Chicago

Buffalo at Dallas

Winnipeg at Arizona

N.Y. Islanders at Anaheim

Seattle at San Jose

Monday, Feb. 28

Vancouver at New Jersey

St. Louis at Philadelphia

Toronto at Washington

Boston at Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 1

Carolina at Detroit

Ottawa at Tampa Bay

Edmonton at Philadelphia

New Jersey at Columbus

Calgary at Minnesota

Montreal at Winnipeg

N.Y. Islanders at Colorado

San Jose at Vegas

Boston at Anaheim

Wednesday, March 2

Buffalo at Toronto

St. Louis at N.Y. Rangers

Los Angeles at Dallas

Nashville at Seattle

Thursday, March 3

Pittsburgh at Tampa Bay

Ottawa at Florida

Vancouver at N.Y. Islanders

Minnesota at Philadelphia

Carolina at Washington

Edmonton at Chicago

Montreal at Calgary

Colorado at Arizona

Boston at Vegas

Friday, March 4

Minnesota at Buffalo

Detroit at Tampa Bay

New Jersey at N.Y. Rangers

Pittsburgh at Carolina

Los Angeles at Columbus

Dallas at Winnipeg

Vegas at Anaheim

Saturday, March 5

Vancouver at Toronto

Detroit at Florida

St. Louis at N.Y. Islanders

Chicago at Philadelphia

Seattle at Washington

Boston at Columbus

Calgary at Colorado

Montreal at Edmonton

Ottawa at Arizona

Nashville at San Jose

Sunday, March 6

Los Angeles at Buffalo

St. Louis at New Jersey

Seattle at Carolina

Tampa Bay at Chicago

Dallas at Minnesota

N.Y. Rangers at Winnipeg

Ottawa at Vegas

San Jose at Anaheim

Monday, March 7

Los Angeles at Boston

Florida at Buffalo

Colorado at N.Y. Islanders

Toronto at Columbus

Tuesday, March 8

Seattle at Toronto

Arizona at Detroit

Colorado at New Jersey

Vegas at Philadelphia

Florida at Pittsburgh

Anaheim at Chicago

Ottawa at St. Louis

Dallas at Nashville

N.Y. Rangers at Minnesota

Tampa Bay at Winnipeg

Washington at Calgary

Wednesday, March 9

Washington at Edmonton

Montreal at Vancouver

Thursday, March 10

Chicago at Boston

Vegas at Buffalo

Arizona at Toronto

Seattle at Ottawa

Minnesota at Detroit

Philadelphia at Florida

Winnipeg at New Jersey

Pittsburgh at N.Y. Islanders

Colorado at Carolina

N.Y. Rangers at St. Louis

Anaheim at Nashville

Tampa Bay at Calgary

San Jose at Los Angeles

Friday, March 11

Winnipeg at N.Y. Islanders

Vegas at Pittsburgh

Minnesota at Columbus

Washington at Vancouver

Saturday, March 12

Arizona at Boston

Seattle at Montreal

Chicago at Ottawa

Anaheim at New Jersey

Philadelphia at Carolina

St. Louis at Nashville

N.Y. Rangers at Dallas

Detroit at Calgary

Tampa Bay at Edmonton

Los Angeles at San Jose

Sunday, March 13

Toronto at Buffalo

Anaheim at N.Y. Islanders

Montreal at Philadelphia

Carolina at Pittsburgh

Vegas at Columbus

Winnipeg at St. Louis

Nashville at Minnesota

Calgary at Colorado

Tampa Bay at Vancouver

Florida at Los Angeles

Monday, March 14

Arizona at Ottawa

Tuesday, March 15

Dallas at Toronto

Arizona at Montreal

Anaheim at N.Y. Rangers

N.Y. Islanders at Washington

Boston at Chicago

Pittsburgh at Nashville

Vegas at Winnipeg

Detroit at Edmonton

New Jersey at Vancouver

Colorado at Los Angeles

Florida at San Jose

Wednesday, March 16

Columbus at Ottawa

Boston at Minnesota

New Jersey at Calgary

Tampa Bay at Seattle

Thursday, March 17

Carolina at Toronto

Dallas at Montreal

Nashville at Philadelphia

Washington at Columbus

Pittsburgh at St. Louis

Buffalo at Edmonton

Detroit at Vancouver

Florida at Vegas

San Jose at Los Angeles

Friday, March 18

Philadelphia at Ottawa

Washington at Carolina

Boston at Winnipeg

Buffalo at Calgary

Florida at Anaheim

Colorado at San Jose

Saturday, March 19

Ottawa at Montreal

N.Y. Rangers at Tampa Bay

Dallas at N.Y. Islanders

St. Louis at Columbus

Toronto at Nashville

Chicago at Minnesota

New Jersey at Edmonton

Calgary at Vancouver

Pittsburgh at Arizona

Los Angeles at Vegas

Detroit at Seattle

Sunday, March 20

N.Y. Islanders at Philadelphia

Dallas at Washington

N.Y. Rangers at Carolina

Winnipeg at Chicago

Buffalo at Vancouver

Arizona at San Jose

Monday, March 21

Montreal at Boston

Vegas at Minnesota

Edmonton at Colorado

Nashville at Anaheim

Tuesday, March 22

Philadelphia at Detroit

N.Y. Rangers at New Jersey

Boston at N.Y. Islanders

Columbus at Pittsburgh

St. Louis at Washington

Tampa Bay at Carolina

Edmonton at Dallas

Vegas at Winnipeg

San Jose at Calgary

Nashville at Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 23

Pittsburgh at Buffalo

New Jersey at Toronto

Vancouver at Colorado

Seattle at Arizona

Chicago at Anaheim

Thursday, March 24

Tampa Bay at Boston

Florida at Montreal

Ottawa at N.Y. Islanders

Dallas at Carolina

Philadelphia at St. Louis

Vancouver at Minnesota

San Jose at Edmonton

Nashville at Vegas

Chicago at Los Angeles

Friday, March 25

Washington at Buffalo

Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers

Columbus at Winnipeg

Philadelphia at Colorado

Arizona at Calgary

Seattle at Anaheim

Saturday, March 26

N.Y. Islanders at Boston

Toronto at Montreal

Florida at Ottawa

Tampa Bay at Detroit

New Jersey at Washington

Carolina at St. Louis

Vancouver at Dallas

Columbus at Minnesota

Edmonton at Calgary

Chicago at Vegas

Seattle at Los Angeles

Anaheim at San Jose

Sunday, March 27

Florida at Toronto

Montreal at New Jersey

Tampa Bay at N.Y. Islanders

Buffalo at N.Y. Rangers

Detroit at Pittsburgh

Philadelphia at Nashville

Colorado at Minnesota

Arizona at Winnipeg

Monday, March 28

Carolina at Washington

Buffalo at Chicago

Vancouver at St. Louis

Arizona at Edmonton

Seattle at Los Angeles

Tuesday, March 29

Toronto at Boston

Carolina at Tampa Bay

Montreal at Florida

N.Y. Rangers at Pittsburgh

N.Y. Islanders at Columbus

Ottawa at Nashville

Philadelphia at Minnesota

Colorado at Calgary

Dallas at Anaheim

Wednesday, March 30

Winnipeg at Buffalo

N.Y. Rangers at Detroit

Los Angeles at Edmonton

St. Louis at Vancouver

San Jose at Arizona

Vegas at Seattle

Thursday, March 31

New Jersey at Boston

Winnipeg at Toronto

Chicago at Florida

Columbus at N.Y. Islanders

Montreal at Carolina

Pittsburgh at Minnesota

San Jose at Colorado

Los Angeles at Calgary

Dallas at Anaheim

Friday, April 1

Nashville at Buffalo

Ottawa at Detroit

Chicago at Tampa Bay

N.Y. Islanders at N.Y. Rangers

St. Louis at Edmonton

Anaheim at Arizona

Vegas at Seattle

Saturday, April 2

Columbus at Boston

Montreal at Tampa Bay

Florida at New Jersey

Toronto at Philadelphia

Minnesota at Carolina

Washington at Nashville

Los Angeles at Winnipeg

Pittsburgh at Colorado

St. Louis at Calgary

Dallas at San Jose

Sunday, April 3

Florida at Buffalo

Detroit at Ottawa

N.Y. Islanders at New Jersey

Philadelphia at N.Y. Rangers

Minnesota at Washington

Arizona at Chicago

Vegas at Vancouver

Edmonton at Anaheim

Dallas at Seattle

Monday, April 4

Toronto at Tampa Bay

Boston at Columbus

Arizona at St. Louis

Calgary at Los Angeles

Tuesday, April 5

Carolina at Buffalo

Ottawa at Montreal

Boston at Detroit

Toronto at Florida

N.Y. Rangers at New Jersey

Columbus at Philadelphia

Colorado at Pittsburgh

Minnesota at Nashville

N.Y. Islanders at Dallas

Edmonton at San Jose

Wednesday, April 6

Tampa Bay at Washington

Seattle at St. Louis

Detroit at Winnipeg

Calgary at Anaheim

Vancouver at Vegas

Thursday, April 7

New Jersey at Ottawa

Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers

Buffalo at Carolina

Philadelphia at Columbus

Seattle at Chicago

Toronto at Dallas

Vancouver at Arizona

Edmonton at Los Angeles

Calgary at San Jose

Friday, April 8

Boston at Tampa Bay

Buffalo at Florida

N.Y. Islanders at Carolina

Minnesota at St. Louis

Colorado at Winnipeg

Saturday, April 9

Montreal at Toronto

Columbus at Detroit

Ottawa at N.Y. Rangers

Anaheim at Philadelphia

Washington at Pittsburgh

N.Y. Islanders at St. Louis

Florida at Nashville

New Jersey at Dallas

Los Angeles at Minnesota

Colorado at Edmonton

San Jose at Vancouver

Arizona at Vegas

Calgary at Seattle

Sunday, April 10

Winnipeg at Ottawa

Buffalo at Tampa Bay

Nashville at Pittsburgh

Boston at Washington

Anaheim at Carolina

Dallas at Chicago

Vegas at San Jose

Monday, April 11

Winnipeg at Montreal

Edmonton at Minnesota

Tuesday, April 12

St. Louis at Boston

Buffalo at Toronto

Ottawa at Detroit

Anaheim at Florida

Carolina at N.Y. Rangers

Columbus at Pittsburgh

Philadelphia at Washington

San Jose at Chicago

Edmonton at Nashville

Tampa Bay at Dallas

Seattle at Calgary

Vegas at Vancouver

New Jersey at Arizona

Wednesday, April 13

N.Y. Rangers at Philadelphia

Montreal at Columbus

Seattle at Winnipeg

Los Angeles at Colorado

Thursday, April 14

Ottawa at Boston

St. Louis at Buffalo

Washington at Toronto

Anaheim at Tampa Bay

N.Y. Islanders at Pittsburgh

Detroit at Carolina

Los Angeles at Chicago

San Jose at Nashville

Minnesota at Dallas

New Jersey at Colorado

Vegas at Calgary

Arizona at Vancouver

Friday, April 15

N.Y. Islanders at Montreal

Winnipeg at Florida

Vegas at Edmonton

Saturday, April 16

Pittsburgh at Boston

Philadelphia at Buffalo

Washington at Montreal

Toronto at Ottawa

Winnipeg at Tampa Bay

Detroit at N.Y. Rangers

Minnesota at St. Louis

Chicago at Nashville

San Jose at Dallas

Carolina at Colorado

Arizona at Calgary

Vancouver at Edmonton

Columbus at Los Angeles

New Jersey at Seattle

Sunday, April 17

Florida at Detroit

Toronto at N.Y. Islanders

Buffalo at Philadelphia

St. Louis at Nashville

San Jose at Minnesota

Columbus at Anaheim

Monday, April 18

Washington at Colorado

Dallas at Vancouver

Carolina at Arizona

New Jersey at Vegas

Tuesday, April 19

Philadelphia at Toronto

Minnesota at Montreal

Detroit at Tampa Bay

Florida at N.Y. Islanders

Winnipeg at N.Y. Rangers

Boston at St. Louis

Los Angeles at Anaheim

Columbus at San Jose

Wednesday, April 20

Ottawa at Buffalo

Dallas at Edmonton

Chicago at Arizona

Washington at Vegas

Colorado at Seattle

Thursday, April 21

Philadelphia at Montreal

Toronto at Tampa Bay

Detroit at Florida

Buffalo at New Jersey

N.Y. Rangers at N.Y. Islanders

Boston at Pittsburgh

Winnipeg at Carolina

Vancouver at Minnesota

Dallas at Calgary

Chicago at Los Angeles

St. Louis at San Jose

Friday, April 22

Ottawa at Columbus

Seattle at Minnesota

Colorado at Edmonton

Washington at Arizona

Saturday, April 23

N.Y. Rangers at Boston

N.Y. Islanders at Buffalo

Montreal at Ottawa

Pittsburgh at Detroit

Nashville at Tampa Bay

Toronto at Florida

Carolina at New Jersey

Seattle at Dallas

Vancouver at Calgary

St. Louis at Arizona

Anaheim at Los Angeles

Chicago at San Jose

Sunday, April 24

Tampa Bay at Florida

Detroit at New Jersey

Carolina at N.Y. Islanders

Boston at N.Y. Rangers

Pittsburgh at Philadelphia

Toronto at Washington

Edmonton at Columbus

Minnesota at Nashville

Colorado at Winnipeg

San Jose at Vegas

St. Louis at Anaheim

Monday, April 25

Philadelphia at Chicago

Tuesday, April 26

Florida at Boston

Buffalo at Montreal

New Jersey at Ottawa

Toronto at Detroit

Columbus at Tampa Bay

Carolina at N.Y. Rangers

Edmonton at Pittsburgh

N.Y. Islanders at Washington

Calgary at Nashville

Vegas at Dallas

Arizona at Minnesota

St. Louis at Colorado

Seattle at Vancouver

Anaheim at San Jose

Wednesday, April 27

Vegas at Chicago

Arizona at Dallas

Philadelphia at Winnipeg

Los Angeles at Seattle

Thursday, April 28

Buffalo at Boston

Florida at Ottawa

Tampa Bay at N.Y. Islanders

Columbus at Washington

New Jersey at Carolina

Calgary at Minnesota

Nashville at Colorado

San Jose at Edmonton

Friday, April 29

Chicago at Buffalo

Boston at Toronto

Florida at Montreal

Detroit at New Jersey

Washington at N.Y. Rangers

Ottawa at Philadelphia

Carolina at Pittsburgh

Tampa Bay at Columbus

Vegas at St. Louis

Anaheim at Dallas

Colorado at Minnesota

Calgary at Winnipeg

Los Angeles at Vancouver

Nashville at Arizona

San Jose at Seattle

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts