Olympic Men’s Basketball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Czech Republic 1 0 2
France 1 0 2
Iran 0 1 0
United States 0 1 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
Australia 1 0 2
Italy 1 0 2
Germany 0 1 0
Nigeria 0 1 0

Group C

Country W L Pts
Slovenia 1 0 2
Spain 1 0 2
Argentina 0 1 0
Japan 0 1 0

Saturday, July 24

Czech Republic 84, Iran 78

Sunday, July 25

Italy 92, Germany 82

Australia 84, Nigeria 67

France 83, United States 76

Monday, July 26

Slovenia 118, Argentina 100

Spain 88, Japan 77

Tuesday, July 27

Nigeria vs Germany 9 p.m.

Wednesday, July 28

United States vs Iran 12:40 a.m.

Italy vs Australia 4:20 a.m.

Czech Republic vs France 8 a.m.

Thursday, July 29

Slovenia vs Japan 12:40 a.m.

Spain vs Argentina 8 a.m.

Friday, July 30

Iran vs France 9 p.m.

Saturday, July 31

Italy vs Nigeria 12:40 a.m.

Australia vs Germany 4:20 a.m.

United States vs Czech Republic 8 a.m.

Sunday, August 1

Argentina vs Japan 12:40 a.m.

Spain vs Slovenia 4:20 a.m.

Monday, August 2

Quarterfinal 9 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 12:40 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4:20 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8 a.m.

Thursday, August 5

Semifinal 12:15 a.m.

Semifinal 7 a.m.

Friday, August 6

Gold Medal 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 7 a.m.

Medal Ceremony 9:10 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts