Olympic Men’s Field Hockey Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L T Pts GF GA
Australia 4 0 1 9 22 9
India 4 1 0 8 15 13
Argentina 2 2 1 5 10 11
Spain 1 2 2 4 9 10
New Zealand 1 3 1 3 11 16
Japan 0 4 1 1 10 18

Group B

Country W L T Pts GF GA
Belgium 4 0 1 9 26 9
Germany 3 2 0 6 19 10
Britain 2 1 2 6 11 11
Netherlands 2 2 1 5 13 13
South Africa 1 3 1 3 16 24
Canada 0 4 1 1 9 27

Friday, July 23

Australia 5, Japan 3

India 3, New Zealand 2

Belgium 3, Netherlands 1

Argentina 1, Spain 1

Saturday, July 24

Britain 3, South Africa 1

Germany 7, Canada 1

Sunday, July 25

Australia 7, India 1

Argentina 2, Japan 1

New Zealand 4, Spain 3

Netherlands 5, South Africa 3

Belgium 3, Germany 1

Britain 3, Canada 1

Monday, July 26

Australia 5, Argentina 2

India 3, Spain 0

Japan 2, New Zealand 2

Germany 5, Britain 1

Tuesday, July 27

Belgium 9, South Africa 4

Netherlands 4, Canada 2

Wednesday, July 28

Spain 4, Japan 1

Australia 4, New Zealand 2

India 3, Argentina 1

Belgium 9, Canada 1

South Africa 4, Germany 3

Netherlands 2, Britain 2

Thursday, July 29

Australia 1, Spain 1

Friday, July 30

Canada 4, South Africa 4

India 5, Japan 3

Argentina 4, New Zealand 1

Germany 3, Netherlands 1

Belgium 2, Britain 2

Saturday, July 31

Quarterfinal 8:30 p.m.

Quarterfinal 11 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

Quarterfinal 5:30 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8 a.m.

Monday, August 2

Semifinal 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Semifinal 6 a.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Bronze Medal 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 5

Gold Medal 6 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts