Olympic Men’s Field Hockey Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L T Pts GF GA
Australia 1 0 0 2 5 3
India 1 0 0 2 3 2
Argentina 0 0 1 1 1 1
Spain 0 0 1 1 1 1
Japan 0 1 0 0 3 5
New Zealand 0 1 0 0 2 3

Group B

Country W L T Pts GF GA
Belgium 1 0 0 2 3 1
Britain 1 0 0 2 3 1
Germany 1 0 0 2 7 1
Canada 0 1 0 0 1 7
Netherlands 0 1 0 0 1 3
South Africa 0 1 0 0 1 3

Friday, July 23

Australia 5, Japan 3

India 3, New Zealand 2

Belgium 3, Netherlands 1

Argentina 1, Spain 1

Saturday, July 24

Britain 3, South Africa 1

Germany 7, Canada 1

Sunday, July 25

India vs Australia 5:30 a.m.

Japan vs Argentina 6 a.m.

Spain vs New Zealand 7:45 a.m.

South Africa vs Netherlands 8:15 a.m.

Germany vs Belgium 8:30 p.m.

Britain vs Canada 10:45 p.m.

Monday, July 26

Argentina vs Australia 8:30 p.m.

India vs Spain 9 p.m.

Japan vs New Zealand 10:45 p.m.

Germany vs Britain 11:15 p.m.

Tuesday, July 27

Belgium vs South Africa 5:30 a.m.

Netherlands vs Canada 7:45 a.m.

Wednesday, July 28

Japan vs Spain 7:45 a.m.

Australia vs New Zealand 8:15 a.m.

India vs Argentina 8:30 p.m.

Belgium vs Canada 9 p.m.

South Africa vs Germany 10:45 p.m.

Netherlands vs Britain 11:15 p.m.

Thursday, July 29

Australia vs Spain 9 p.m.

Canada vs South Africa 11:15 p.m.

Friday, July 30

Japan vs India 5:30 a.m.

Argentina vs New Zealand 6 a.m.

Germany vs Netherlands 7:45 a.m.

Belgium vs Britain 8:15 a.m.

Saturday, July 31

Quarterfinal 8:30 p.m.

Quarterfinal 11 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

Quarterfinal 5:30 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8 a.m.

Monday, August 2

Semifinal 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Semifinal 6 a.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Bronze Medal 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 5

Gold Medal 6 a.m.

Medal Ceremony 7:24 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts