Olympic Men’s Field Hockey Glance

All Times GMT

Group A

Country W L T Pts GF GA
Australia 3 0 0 6 17 6
India 2 1 0 4 7 9
Argentina 1 1 1 3 5 7
New Zealand 1 1 1 3 8 8
Japan 0 2 1 1 6 9
Spain 0 2 1 1 4 8

Group B

Country W L T Pts GF GA
Belgium 3 0 0 6 15 6
Britain 2 1 0 4 7 7
Germany 2 1 0 4 13 5
Netherlands 2 1 0 4 10 8
Canada 0 3 0 0 4 14
South Africa 0 3 0 0 8 17

Saturday, July 24

Australia 5, Japan 3

India 3, New Zealand 2

Belgium 3, Netherlands 1

Argentina 1, Spain 1

Britain 3, South Africa 1

Germany 7, Canada 1

Sunday, July 25

Australia 7, India 1

Argentina 2, Japan 1

New Zealand 4, Spain 3

Netherlands 5, South Africa 3

Monday, July 26

Belgium 3, Germany 1

Britain 3, Canada 1

Tuesday, July 27

Australia 5, Argentina 2

India 3, Spain 0

Japan 2, New Zealand 2

Germany 5, Britain 1

Belgium 9, South Africa 4

Netherlands 4, Canada 2

Wednesday, July 28

Japan vs Spain 1145 GMT

Australia vs New Zealand 1215 GMT

Thursday, July 29

India vs Argentina 0030 GMT

Belgium vs Canada 0100 GMT

South Africa vs Germany 0245 GMT

Netherlands vs Britain 0315 GMT

Friday, July 30

Australia vs Spain 0100 GMT

Canada vs South Africa 0315 GMT

Japan vs India 0930 GMT

Argentina vs New Zealand 1000 GMT

Germany vs Netherlands 1145 GMT

Belgium vs Britain 1215 GMT

Sunday, August 1

Quarterfinal 0030 GMT

Quarterfinal 0300 GMT

Quarterfinal 0930 GMT

Quarterfinal 1200 GMT

Tuesday, August 3

Semifinal 0130 GMT

Semifinal 1000 GMT

Thursday, August 5

Bronze Medal 0130 GMT

Gold Medal 1000 GMT

Medal Ceremony 1124 GMT

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts