Olympic Men’s Handball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L T Pts
France 2 0 0 4
Spain 2 0 0 4
Germany 1 1 0 2
Norway 1 1 0 2
Argentina 0 2 0 0
Brazil 0 2 0 0

Group B

Country W L T Pts
Denmark 2 0 0 4
Sweden 2 0 0 4
Egypt 1 1 0 2
Portugal 1 1 0 2
Bahrain 0 2 0 0
Japan 0 2 0 0

Friday, July 23

Norway 27, Brazil 24

France 33, Argentina 27

Saturday, July 24

Sweden 32, Bahrain 31

Spain 28, Germany 27

Egypt 37, Portugal 31

Denmark 47, Japan 30

Sunday, July 25

France 34, Brazil 29

Germany 33, Argentina 25

Monday, July 26

Denmark 32, Egypt 27

Spain 28, Norway 27

Portugal 26, Bahrain 25

Sweden 28, Japan 26

Tuesday, July 27

Denmark vs Bahrain 8 p.m.

Sweden vs Portugal 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 28

Japan vs Egypt 1:15 a.m.

Norway vs Argentina 3:15 a.m.

Brazil vs Spain 6:30 a.m.

France vs Germany 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, July 29

Argentina vs Brazil 8 p.m.

Bahrain vs Japan 10 p.m.

Friday, July 30

France vs Spain 1:15 a.m.

Sweden vs Egypt 3:15 a.m.

Portugal vs Denmark 6:30 a.m.

Germany vs Norway 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, July 31

Portugal vs Japan 8 p.m.

Egypt vs Bahrain 10 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

Spain vs Argentina 1:15 a.m.

Norway vs France 3:15 a.m.

Germany vs Brazil 6:30 a.m.

Denmark vs Sweden 8:30 a.m.

Monday, August 2

Quarterfinal 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 12:15 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4 a.m.

Quarterfinal 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, August 5

Semifinal 4 a.m.

Semifinal 8 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 4 a.m.

Gold Medal 8 a.m.

Medal Ceremony 10 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts