Olympic Men’s Volleyball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Poland 2 1 7
Canada 2 2 7
Japan 2 1 6
Iran 2 1 5
Italy 2 1 5
Venezuela 0 4 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
ROC 3 0 9
United States 2 1 6
Brazil 2 1 5
France 1 2 4
Argentina 1 2 3
Tunisia 0 3 0

Friday, July 23

Italy 3, Canada 2 (26-28, 18-25, 25-21, 25-18, 15-11)

Brazil 3, Tunisia 0 (25-22, 25-20, 25-15)

Saturday, July 24

ROC 3, Argentina 1 (21-25, 25-23, 25-17, 25-21)

Japan 3, Venezuela 0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-15)

Iran 3, Poland 2 (25-18, 22-25, 22-25, 25-22, 21-23)

United States 3, France 0 (25-18, 25-18, 25-22)

Sunday, July 25

Iran 3, Venezuela 0 (25-17, 25-20, 25-18)

ROC 3, United States 1 (25-23, 27-25, 21-25, 25-23)

Monday, July 26

Poland 3, Italy 0 (25-20, 26-24, 25-20)

France 3, Tunisia 0 (25-21, 25-11, 25-21)

Japan 3, Canada 1 (23-25, 25-23, 25-23, 25-20)

Brazil 3, Argentina 2 (19-25, 21-25, 25-16, 25-21, 16-14)

Tuesday, July 27

Canada 3, Iran 0 (25-16, 25-20, 25-22)

United States 3, Tunisia 1 (25-14, 23-25, 25-14, 25-23)

Wednesday, July 28

Argentina 3, France 2 (23-25, 25-17, 25-20, 15-25, 15-13)

Poland 3, Venezuela 1 (25-16, 25-13, 18-25, 25-15)

Italy 3, Japan 1 (25-20, 25-17, 23-25, 25-21)

ROC 3, Brazil 0 (25-22, 25-20, 25-20)

Thursday, July 29

Canada 3, Venezuela 0 (25-13, 25-22, 25-12)

Brazil vs United States 10:05 p.m.

Friday, July 30

Japan vs Poland 1:20 a.m.

Argentina vs Tunisia 3:25 a.m.

Italy vs Iran 6:40 a.m.

ROC vs France 8:45 a.m.

Saturday, July 31

Poland vs Canada 8 p.m.

Brazil vs France 10:05 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

ROC vs Tunisia 1:20 a.m.

Italy vs Venezuela 3:25 a.m.

Japan vs Iran 6:40 a.m.

United States vs Argentina 8:45 a.m.

Monday, August 2

Quarterfinal 8 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 12 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 5

Semifinal 12 a.m.

Semifinal 8 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 12:30 a.m.

Gold Medal 8:15 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts