Olympic Men’s Volleyball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Japan 2 0 6
Iran 2 0 5
Poland 1 1 4
Italy 1 1 2
Canada 0 2 1
Venezuela 0 2 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
ROC 2 0 6
Brazil 2 0 5
France 1 1 3
United States 1 1 3
Argentina 0 2 1
Tunisia 0 2 0

Friday, July 23

Italy 3, Canada 2 (26-28, 18-25, 25-21, 25-18, 15-11)

Brazil 3, Tunisia 0 (25-22, 25-20, 25-15)

Saturday, July 24

ROC 3, Argentina 1 (21-25, 25-23, 25-17, 25-21)

Japan 3, Venezuela 0 (25-21, 25-20, 25-15)

Iran 3, Poland 2 (25-18, 22-25, 22-25, 25-22, 21-23)

United States 3, France 0 (25-18, 25-18, 25-22)

Sunday, July 25

Iran 3, Venezuela 0 (25-17, 25-20, 25-18)

ROC 3, United States 1 (25-23, 27-25, 21-25, 25-23)

Monday, July 26

Poland 3, Italy 0 (25-20, 26-24, 25-20)

France 3, Tunisia 0 (25-21, 25-11, 25-21)

Japan 3, Canada 1 (23-25, 25-23, 25-23, 25-20)

Brazil 3, Argentina 2 (19-25, 21-25, 25-16, 25-21, 16-14)

Tuesday, July 27

Canada vs Iran 8 p.m.

United States vs Tunisia 10:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 28

Argentina vs France 1:20 a.m.

Poland vs Venezuela 3:25 a.m.

Japan vs Italy 6:40 a.m.

Brazil vs ROC 8:45 a.m.

Thursday, July 29

Canada vs Venezuela 8 p.m.

Brazil vs United States 10:05 p.m.

Friday, July 30

Japan vs Poland 1:20 a.m.

Argentina vs Tunisia 3:25 a.m.

Italy vs Iran 6:40 a.m.

ROC vs France 8:45 a.m.

Saturday, July 31

Poland vs Canada 8 p.m.

Brazil vs France 10:05 p.m.

TBD 11 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

ROC vs Tunisia 1:20 a.m.

Italy vs Venezuela 3:25 a.m.

Japan vs Iran 6:40 a.m.

United States vs Argentina 8:45 a.m.

Monday, August 2

Quarterfinal 8 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 12 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8:30 a.m.

Thursday, August 5

Semifinal 12 a.m.

Semifinal 8 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 12:30 a.m.

Gold Medal 8:15 a.m.

Medal Ceremony 10:25 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts