Olympic Women’s Basketball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Spain 2 0 4
Canada 1 1 2
Serbia 1 1 2
South Korea 0 2 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
Japan 1 0 2
United States 1 0 2
France 0 1 0
Nigeria 0 1 0

Group C

Country W L Pts
Belgium 1 0 2
China 1 0 2
Australia 0 1 0
Puerto Rico 0 1 0

Sunday, July 25

Spain 73, South Korea 69

Monday, July 26

Serbia 72, Canada 68

Japan 74, France 70

Tuesday, July 27

United States 81, Nigeria 72

Belgium 85, Australia 70

China 97, Puerto Rico 55

Wednesday, July 28

Canada 74, South Korea 53

Thursday, July 29

Spain 85, Serbia 70

Belgium vs Puerto Rico 9 p.m.

Friday, July 30

United States vs Japan 12:40 a.m.

France vs Nigeria 4:20 a.m.

China vs Australia 8 a.m.

Saturday, July 31

Canada vs Spain 9 p.m.

Sunday, August 1

South Korea vs Serbia 8 a.m.

Nigeria vs Japan 9 p.m.

Monday, August 2

France vs United States 12:40 a.m.

China vs Belgium 4:20 a.m.

Australia vs Puerto Rico 8 a.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 9 p.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinal 12:40 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4:20 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8 a.m.

Friday, August 6

Semifinal 12:40 a.m.

Semifinal 7 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 3 a.m.

Gold Medal 10:30 p.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts