Olympic Women’s Field Hockey Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L T Pts GF GA
Netherlands 4 0 0 8 15 1
Germany 3 0 0 6 8 3
Britain 2 2 0 4 9 5
Ireland 1 2 0 2 4 8
India 0 3 0 0 2 11
South Africa 0 3 0 0 1 11

Group B

Country W L T Pts GF GA
Australia 4 0 0 8 11 1
Argentina 3 1 0 6 8 6
New Zealand 2 2 0 4 6 4
Spain 2 2 0 4 5 7
China 1 3 0 2 6 14
Japan 0 4 0 0 5 9

Saturday, July 24

Netherlands 5, India 1

Ireland 2, South Africa 0

Germany 2, Britain 1

Australia 3, Spain 1

China 4, Japan 3

New Zealand 3, Argentina 0

Sunday, July 25

Netherlands 4, Ireland 0

Australia 6, China 0

Monday, July 26

Britain 4, South Africa 1

Argentina 3, Spain 0

New Zealand 2, Japan 1

Germany 2, India 0

Tuesday, July 27

Netherlands 5, South Africa 0

Britain 4, India 1

Spain 2, New Zealand 1

Germany 4, Ireland 2

Wednesday, July 28

Australia 1, Japan 0

Argentina 3, China 2

Thursday, July 29

Spain 2, China 0

Netherlands 1, Britain 0

Argentina 2, Japan 1

Australia 1, New Zealand 0

South Africa vs Germany 8:30 p.m.

Ireland vs India 10:45 p.m.

Friday, July 30

China vs New Zealand 8:30 p.m.

Japan vs Spain 9 p.m.

Argentina vs Australia 10:45 p.m.

India vs South Africa 11:15 p.m.

Saturday, July 31

Germany vs Netherlands 5:30 a.m.

Ireland vs Britain 7:45 a.m.

Sunday, August 1

Quarterfinal 8:30 p.m.

Quarterfinal 11 p.m.

Monday, August 2

Quarterfinal 5:30 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8 a.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Semifinal 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Semifinal 6 a.m.

Thursday, August 5

Bronze Medal 9:30 p.m.

Friday, August 6

Gold Medal 6 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts