Olympic Women’s Handball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L T Pts
Angola 0 0 0 0
Japan 0 0 0 0
Montenegro 0 0 0 0
Netherlands 0 0 0 0
Norway 0 0 0 0
South Korea 0 0 0 0

Group B

Country W L T Pts
Brazil 0 0 0 0
France 0 0 0 0
Hungary 0 0 0 0
ROC 0 0 0 0
Spain 0 0 0 0
Sweden 0 0 0 0

Saturday, July 24

Netherlands vs Japan 8 p.m.

ROC vs Brazil 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 25

Montenegro vs Angola 1:15 a.m.

Norway vs South Korea 3:15 a.m.

Spain vs Sweden 6:30 a.m.

Hungary vs France 8:30 a.m.

Monday, July 26

Japan vs Montenegro 8 p.m.

Brazil vs Hungary 10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 27

Sweden vs ROC 1:15 a.m.

South Korea vs Netherlands 3:15 a.m.

Angola vs Norway 6:30 a.m.

France vs Spain 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, July 28

Netherlands vs Angola 8 p.m.

Spain vs Brazil 10 p.m.

Thursday, July 29

Japan vs South Korea 1:15 a.m.

Montenegro vs Norway 3:15 a.m.

Hungary vs ROC 6:30 a.m.

Sweden vs France 8:30 a.m.

Friday, July 30

Angola vs Japan 8 p.m.

Montenegro vs South Korea 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 31

ROC vs France 1:15 a.m.

Brazil vs Sweden 3:15 a.m.

Hungary vs Spain 6:30 a.m.

Norway vs Netherlands 8:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 1

South Korea vs Angola 8 p.m.

France vs Brazil 10 p.m.

Monday, August 2

Spain vs ROC 1:15 a.m.

Hungary vs Sweden 3:15 a.m.

Netherlands vs Montenegro 6:30 a.m.

Norway vs Japan 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinal 12:15 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4 a.m.

Quarterfinal 7:45 a.m.

Friday, August 6

Semifinal 4 a.m.

Semifinal 8 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 10 p.m.

Sunday, August 8

Gold Medal 2 a.m.

Medal Ceremony 4 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts