Olympic Women’s Volleyball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Serbia 2 0 6
Brazil 2 0 5
Japan 1 1 3
South Korea 1 1 3
Dominican Republic 0 2 1
Kenya 0 2 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
Italy 2 0 6
United States 2 0 6
ROC 1 1 3
Turkey 1 1 3
Argentina 0 2 0
China 0 2 0

Saturday, July 24

Italy 3, ROC 0 (25-23, 25-19, 25-14)

United States 3, Argentina 0 (25-20, 25-19, 25-20)

Sunday, July 25

Serbia 3, Dominican Republic 0 (25-18, 25-12, 25-20)

Turkey 3, China 0 (25-21, 25-14, 25-14)

Japan 3, Kenya 0 (25-15, 25-11, 25-23)

Brazil 3, South Korea 0 (25-10, 25-22, 25-19)

Monday, July 26

ROC 3, Argentina 0 (25-19, 25-15, 25-13)

United States 3, China 0 (29-27, 25-22, 25-21)

Tuesday, July 27

Serbia 3, Japan 0 (25-23, 25-16, 26-24)

Italy 3, Turkey 1 (25-22, 23-25, 25-20, 25-15)

Brazil 3, Dominican Republic 2 (25-22, 17-25, 13-25, 25-23, 12-15)

South Korea 3, Kenya 0 (25-14, 25-22, 26-24)

Wednesday, July 28

Italy vs Argentina 8 p.m.

South Korea vs Dominican Republic 10:05 p.m.

Thursday, July 29

Serbia vs Kenya 1:20 a.m.

China vs ROC 3:25 a.m.

Japan vs Brazil 6:40 a.m.

United States vs Turkey 8:45 a.m.

Friday, July 30

Dominican Republic vs Kenya 8 p.m.

United States vs ROC 10:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 31

Argentina vs Turkey 1:20 a.m.

Serbia vs Brazil 3:25 a.m.

Japan vs South Korea 6:40 a.m.

China vs Italy 8:45 a.m.

Sunday, August 1

Serbia vs South Korea 8 p.m.

United States vs Italy 10:05 p.m.

TBD 11 p.m.

Monday, August 2

ROC vs Turkey 1:20 a.m.

China vs Argentina 3:25 a.m.

Japan vs Dominican Republic 6:40 a.m.

Brazil vs Kenya 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinal 8 p.m.

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinal 12 a.m.

Quarterfinal 4 a.m.

Quarterfinal 8:30 a.m.

Friday, August 6

Semifinal 12 a.m.

Semifinal 8 a.m.

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal 8 p.m.

Sunday, August 8

Gold Medal 12:30 a.m.

Medal Ceremony 2:40 a.m.

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts