Olympic Baseball Glance

All Times GMT

Group A

Country W L Pct
Japan 2 0 1.000
Dominican Republic 1 1 .500
Mexico 0 2 .000

Group B

Country W L Pct
United States 2 0 1.000
South Korea 1 1 .500
Israel 0 2 .000

Wednesday, July 28

Japan 4, Dominican Republic 3

Thursday, July 29

South Korea 6, Israel 5 (10 Innings)

Friday, July 30

Dominican Republic 1, Mexico 0

United States 8, Israel 1

Saturday, July 31

Japan 7, Mexico 4

United States 4, South Korea 2

Sunday, August 1

Israel 12, Mexico 5

South Korea 4, Dominican Republic 3

Monday, August 2

Quarterfinals

South Korea 11, Israel 1 (7 Innings)

Japan 7, United States 6 (10 Innings)

Tuesday, August 3

Dominican Republic 7, Israel 6

Wednesday, August 4

Semifinals

United States 3, Dominican Republic 1

Japan 5, South Korea 2

Thursday, August 5

Semifinals

United States 7, South Korea 2

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal

Gold Medal

Dominican Republic 10, South Korea 6

United States vs Japan 1000 GMT

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts