Olympic Women’s Basketball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L Pts
Spain 3 0 6
Serbia 2 1 4
Canada 1 2 2
South Korea 0 3 0

Group B

Country W L Pts
United States 3 0 6
Japan 2 1 4
France 1 2 2
Nigeria 0 3 0

Group C

Country W L Pts
China 3 0 6
Belgium 2 1 4
Australia 1 2 2
Puerto Rico 0 3 0

Sunday, July 25

Spain 73, South Korea 69

Monday, July 26

Serbia 72, Canada 68

Japan 74, France 70

Tuesday, July 27

United States 81, Nigeria 72

Belgium 85, Australia 70

China 97, Puerto Rico 55

Wednesday, July 28

Canada 74, South Korea 53

Thursday, July 29

Spain 85, Serbia 70

Belgium 87, Puerto Rico 52

Friday, July 30

United States 86, Japan 69

France 87, Nigeria 62

China 76, Australia 74

Saturday, July 31

Spain 76, Canada 66

Sunday, August 1

Serbia 65, South Korea 61

Japan 102, Nigeria 83

Monday, August 2

United States 93, France 82

China 74, Belgium 62

Australia 96, Puerto Rico 69

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinals

Serbia 77, China 70

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinals

United States 79, Australia 55

Japan 86, Belgium 85

France 67, Spain 64

Friday, August 6

Semifinals

United States 79, Serbia 59

Japan 87, France 71

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal

Gold Medal

France 91, Serbia 76

United States 90, Japan 75

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts