Olympic Women’s Handball Glance

All Times ET

Group A

Country W L T Pts
Norway 5 0 0 10
Netherlands 4 1 0 8
Montenegro 2 3 0 4
Angola 1 3 1 3
South Korea 1 3 1 3
Japan 1 4 0 2

Group B

Country W L T Pts
ROC 3 1 1 7
Sweden 3 1 1 7
France 2 2 1 5
Hungary 2 3 0 4
Spain 2 3 0 4
Brazil 1 3 1 3

Saturday, July 24

Netherlands 32, Japan 21

ROC 24, Brazil 24

Sunday, July 25

Montenegro 33, Angola 22

Norway 39, South Korea 27

Sweden 31, Spain 24

France 30, Hungary 29

Monday, July 26

Japan 29, Montenegro 26

Brazil 33, Hungary 27

Tuesday, July 27

Sweden 36, ROC 24

Netherlands 43, South Korea 36

Norway 30, Angola 21

Spain 28, France 25

Wednesday, July 28

Netherlands 37, Angola 28

Spain 27, Brazil 23

Thursday, July 29

South Korea 27, Japan 24

Norway 35, Montenegro 23

ROC 38, Hungary 31

Sweden 28, France 28

Friday, July 30

Angola 28, Japan 25

Montenegro 28, South Korea 26

Saturday, July 31

ROC 28, France 27

Sweden 34, Brazil 31

Hungary 29, Spain 25

Norway 29, Netherlands 27

Sunday, August 1

South Korea 31, Angola 31

France 29, Brazil 22

Monday, August 2

ROC 34, Spain 31

Hungary 26, Sweden 23

Netherlands 30, Montenegro 29

Norway 37, Japan 25

Tuesday, August 3

Quarterfinals

ROC 32, Montenegro 26

Wednesday, August 4

Quarterfinals

Norway 26, Hungary 22

Sweden 39, South Korea 30

France 32, Netherlands 22

Friday, August 6

Semifinals

France 29, Sweden 27

ROC 27, Norway 26

Saturday, August 7

Bronze Medal

Norway 36, Sweden 19

Sunday, August 8

Gold Medal

France 30, ROC 25

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments

Sign up for breaking news alerts