2021/22 U.S. Soccer Schedule

All Times EST
(Won 16, Lost 2, Tied 3)

Sunday, Jan. 31 — United States 7, Trinidad and Tobago 0

Thursday, March 25 — United States 4, Jamaica 1

Sunday, March 28 — United States 2, Northern Ireland 1

Sunday, May 30 — Switzerland 2, United States 1

a-Thursday, June 3 — United States 1, Honduras 0

a-Sunday, June 6 — United States 3, Mexico 2, ET

Wednesday, June 9 — United States 4, Costa Rica 0

b-Sunday, July 11 — United States 1, Haiti 0

b-Thursday, July 15 — United States 6, Martinique 1

b-Sunday, July 18 — United States 1, Canada 0

b-Sunday, July 25 — United States 1, Jamaica 0

b-Thursday, July 29 — United States 1, Qatar 0

b-Sunday. Aug. 1 — United States 1, Mexico 0

q-Thursday, Sept. 2 — El Salvador 0, United States 0

q-Sunday, Sept. 5 — United States 1, Canada 1

q-Wednesday, Sept. 8 — United States 4, Honduras 1

q-Thursday, Oct. 7— United States 2, Jamaica 0

q-Sunday, Oct. 10 — Panama 1, United States 0

q-Wednesday, Oct. 13 — United States 2, Costa Rica 1

q-Friday, Nov 12 — United States 2, Mexico 0

q-Tuesday, Nov. 16 — Jamaica 1, United States 1

Saturday, Dec. 18 — vs. Bosnia and Herzegovina at Carson, Calif., 8 p.m.

2022

q-Thursday, Jan. 27 — vs. El Salvador at Coumbus, Ohio

q-Sunday, Jan. 30 — at Canada at Hamilton, Ontario (tentative)

q-Wednesday, Feb. 2 — vs. Honduras at St. Paul, Minn.

q-Thursday, March 24 — at Mexico

q-Sunday, March 27 — vs. Panama

q-Wednesday, March 30 — at Costa Rica

a-CONCACAF Nations League

b-CONCACAF Gold Cup

q-World Cup qualifier

Copyright © 2021 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Comments