NBA Playoff Glance

All Times EDT

___

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS(Best-of-7)x-if necessaryEastern ConferenceMilwaukee 1, Boston 0

Sunday, May 1: Milwaukee 101, Boston 89

Tuesday, May 3: Milwaukee...

READ MORE

All Times EDT

___

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
x-if necessary
Eastern Conference
Milwaukee 1, Boston 0

Sunday, May 1: Milwaukee 101, Boston 89

Tuesday, May 3: Milwaukee at Boston, 7 p.m., TNT

Saturday, May 7: Boston at Milwaukee, 3:30 p.m., ABC

Monday, May 9: Boston at Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m., TNT

x-Wednesday, May 11: Milwaukee at Boston, TBD, TNT

x-Friday, May 13: Boston at Milwaukee, TBD, ESPN

x-Sunday, May 15: Milwaukee at Boston, TBD, TBD

Miami 1, Philadelphia 0

Monday, May 2: Miami 106, Philadelphia 93

Wednesday, May 4: Philadelphia at Miami, 7:30 p.m., TNT

Friday, May 6: Miami at Philadelphia, 7 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, May 8: Miami at Philadelphia, 8 p.m., TNT

x-Tuesday, May 10: Philadelphia at Miami, TBD, TNT

x-Thursday, May 12: Miami at Philadelphia, TBD, ESPN

x-Sunday, May 15: Philadelphia at Miami, TBD, TBD

Western Conference
Phoenix vs, Dallas

Monday, May 2: Dallas at Phoenix, 10 p.m., TNT

Wednesday, May 4: Dallas at Phoenix, 10 p.m., TNT

Friday, May 6: Phoenix at Dallas, 9:30 p.m., ESPN

Sunday, May 8: Phoenix at Dallas, 3:30 p.m., ESPN

x-Tuesday, May 10: Dallas at Phoenix, TBD, TNT

x-Thursday, May 12: Phoenix at Dallas, TBD, ESPN

x-Sunday, May 15: Dallas at Phoenix, TBD, TBD

Golden State 1, Memphis 0

Sunday, May 1: Golden State 117, Memphis 116

Tuesday, May 3: Golden State at Memphis, 9:30 p.m., TNT

Saturday, May 7: Memphis at Golden State, 8:30 p.m., ABC

Monday, May 9: Memphis at Golden State, 10 p.m., TNT

x-Wednesday, May 11: Golden State at Memphis, TBD, TNT

x-Friday, May 13: Memphis at Golden State, TBD, ESPN

x-Sunday, May 15: Golden State at Memphis, TBD, TNT

Copyright © 2022 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.