Accelerating Government with ACT-IAC – Episode 35: 2023 Leadership Award Winners

On this episode, host Dave Wennergren asks some of the winners of the 2023 ACT-IAC Executive Leadership Awards to share their experiences, insights and advice.


Yemi Oshinnaiye, chief information officer, Transportation Security Administration and recipient of the 2023 ACT-IAC Government Executive Leadership Award.

Paul Strasser, managing client executive, Transitional Businesses, Deep Water Point & Associates, Former Chair, Industry Advisory Council and recipient of the 2023 ACT-IAC Industry Executive Leadership Award


Additional Resources:

To learn more about ACT-IAC, please visit our website: