Accelerating Government with ACT-IAC – Episode 41: Tech Leadership & 2024 Innovation Awards Part 1

On this episode, host Dave Wennergren talks with Stephanie Mango about leadership in the federal technology market and Moses Liscov and Jim Cook about the ACT-IAC 2024 Innovation Awards.


Stephanie Mango, president, CGI Federal and executive vice chair, Industry Advisory Council

Moses Liscov, principal scientist, MITRE

Jim Cook, ACT-IAC Strategy and Engagement executive and chair of the Institute for Innovation

Additional Resources:

To learn more about ACT-IAC, please visit our website: