Ebony Nobles

National Association of Letter CarriersFrom l to r: Postmaster General Megan Brennan, Unit Citation recipient Steven Futach, Natl. Hero of the Year Jason Moss, Unit Citation recipient Dennis Denham, Natl. Hero of the Year John Sylvain, Natl. Humanitarian of the Year Ebony Nobles, Unit Citation recipient Joseph Pomante, Central Region Hero Brandon Franklin, Eastern Region Hero Peter Monteleone, Special Carrier Alert recipient Naseem Elias, Western Region Hero Antonio Colon and NALC President Fredric Rolando

‘You do more than deliver the mail.’ Letter carriers praised for everyday acts of heroism

Stopping an armed burglar, bridging the language barrier for a woman seeking an ambulance and coordinating rescues for Texas residents in the aftermath…

Read more